JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/05 12:36 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 473 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
445
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 7 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

445

はい 2003 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
カナダGer****
投稿日:
2019/04/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from pick and buy,I am very satisfied with the purchase.I would recommend this company to everyone.

はい 1999 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ama****
投稿日:
2019/04/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Successful received. Thank you so much.

はい 2001 トヨタ クルーガーL

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kec****
投稿日:
2019/03/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller is very co-operative and has a good customer care. Appreciate the service and it i my wish to keep the same spirit for the future

はい 2003 トヨタ アレックス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ros****
投稿日:
2019/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I realy like your honest n quick service hope to do more business with you soon.Salute

はい 2000 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国and****
投稿日:
2019/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
not bad

はい 2007 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Dan****
投稿日:
2019/02/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This was a great purchase. I'm still enjoying the ride, 4 year later. I recommend this seller.

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mis****
投稿日:
2019/01/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2003 トヨタ イプサム

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Bag****
投稿日:
2019/01/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good car and i have enjoy it well

はい 2009 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国buk****
投稿日:
2019/01/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Hello, my toyota alion was good and verry clean, the only problem i have got the original document late, next time try to send the original document fast and reply to ur message

はい 1996 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Ara****
投稿日:
2018/12/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Every thing excellent! I felt quite secure during all transaction. I only think that there would be more communication on the effective departure and arrival dates of the item. Thank you.