JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/08 00:36 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 477 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
449
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 5 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 5

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

449

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国luc****
投稿日:
2018/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Dear Tradecarview, I received the car but the gear lever was working difficultly cause the scrambling disk was completely finished. Up to now the car is still in the garage near DarEsSalaam, i have no option to share with you the pictures. Other concern is that the process took so long differently to other sellers who ship the car in the maximum of one month. For you it took around 3 months and that's so long. Hope you'll improve next time if we get chance to deal together again.

はい 2007 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダGel****
投稿日:
2018/11/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴェルファイア

評価者:
イギリスCam****
投稿日:
2018/11/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 スズキ SX4

評価者:
セントルシアElm****
投稿日:
2018/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle is not 4 wheel drive as advertised, also very strong smell of cigarette inside, only one key received

はい 1999 トヨタ スターレット

評価者:
グレナダAns****
投稿日:
2018/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car was lovely. Client loved it

はい 2009 ホンダ フリード

評価者:
アイルランドAnd****
投稿日:
2018/10/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car is in very good condition inside and outside. It took nearly 50 days for the seller to ship the car and more than 3 months to get the car in Ireland, which I think it is a little bit too long. But overall, I would recommend the seller, as the car is in very good condition for its age. Thank you

はい 2001 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Ish****
投稿日:
2018/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was in great condition

はい 2008 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Ish****
投稿日:
2018/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good car

はい 2007 BMW 7シリーズ

評価者:
エストニア共和国Spi****
投稿日:
2018/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am pleased with the car, i am looking forward to buying another car from you.

はい 2005 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cle****
投稿日:
2018/10/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The item was as described and advertised and in great condition. I am satisfied beyond my expectations and thank you very much.