JAPAN TIME: 2020/03/29 00:02 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 473 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
445
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.8 8 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

445

はい 1999 トヨタ スターレット

評価者:
グレナダAns****
投稿日:
2018/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car was lovely. Client loved it

はい 2009 ホンダ フリード

評価者:
アイルランドAnd****
投稿日:
2018/10/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car is in very good condition inside and outside. It took nearly 50 days for the seller to ship the car and more than 3 months to get the car in Ireland, which I think it is a little bit too long. But overall, I would recommend the seller, as the car is in very good condition for its age. Thank you

はい 2001 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Ish****
投稿日:
2018/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was in great condition

はい 2008 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Ish****
投稿日:
2018/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good car

はい 2007 BMW 7シリーズ

評価者:
エストニア共和国Spi****
投稿日:
2018/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am pleased with the car, i am looking forward to buying another car from you.

はい 2005 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cle****
投稿日:
2018/10/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The item was as described and advertised and in great condition. I am satisfied beyond my expectations and thank you very much.

はい 2003 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cha****
投稿日:
2018/10/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The is nice and beautiful, the transaction was 100% I lovely recommend the seller,despite that the seller also send me a very beautiful T/Shirt. I thank very much for the smooth transaction I really appreciates.From Charles-Zambia

はい 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国eri****
投稿日:
2018/10/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Hallo sir/madam Thank you, i receivee the car in a good condition,its a nice car very comfortable but the chassis cover is missing Best Regards Erick

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mil****
投稿日:
2018/10/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is very nice vehicle

はい 2004 ダイハツ アトレー7

評価者:
イギリスani****
投稿日:
2018/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very pleased with the Atrai 7. Arrived on time and as description communication was very good all my questions answered very quickly. I would recommend Agasta Co Ltd to other buyers. Once again thank you for your help in buying the Daihatsu Atrai 7. Ian.