JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/12 07:16 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 478 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
450
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 6 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 6

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

450

はい 2005 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cle****
投稿日:
2018/10/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The item was as described and advertised and in great condition. I am satisfied beyond my expectations and thank you very much.

はい 2003 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cha****
投稿日:
2018/10/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The is nice and beautiful, the transaction was 100% I lovely recommend the seller,despite that the seller also send me a very beautiful T/Shirt. I thank very much for the smooth transaction I really appreciates.From Charles-Zambia

はい 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国eri****
投稿日:
2018/10/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Hallo sir/madam Thank you, i receivee the car in a good condition,its a nice car very comfortable but the chassis cover is missing Best Regards Erick

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mil****
投稿日:
2018/10/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is very nice vehicle

はい 2004 ダイハツ アトレー7

評価者:
イギリスani****
投稿日:
2018/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very pleased with the Atrai 7. Arrived on time and as description communication was very good all my questions answered very quickly. I would recommend Agasta Co Ltd to other buyers. Once again thank you for your help in buying the Daihatsu Atrai 7. Ian.

はい 2005 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Eva****
投稿日:
2018/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I will definitely recommend tradecarview..Thank you for a very professional service.your quick responses aswell as the regular updates were very assuring..l know where to go for my next purchase..🙏🙏🙏🙏

はい 2009 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ニュージーランドKiw****
投稿日:
2018/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks for a great car, drives well, passed compliance with no work, so very happy!

はい 2007 マツダ アクセラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mwi****
投稿日:
2018/09/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I love the vehicle, it feels like it's a brand new vehicle. However, it would also be nice if the car can come with the car owner's manual

はい 2000 トヨタ カリーナ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Tsh****
投稿日:
2018/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 トヨタ ライトエーストラック

評価者:
南アフリカ共和国Ken****
投稿日:
2018/08/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Agasta Co.,LTD were a pleasure to deal with.The description given of the vehicle was 100% accurate.I would have no hesitation recommending this company for business.Tha you Agasta and team. Kenny