JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/09 01:19 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 475 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
447
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

447

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mil****
投稿日:
2018/10/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is very nice vehicle

はい 2004 ダイハツ アトレー7

評価者:
イギリスani****
投稿日:
2018/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very pleased with the Atrai 7. Arrived on time and as description communication was very good all my questions answered very quickly. I would recommend Agasta Co Ltd to other buyers. Once again thank you for your help in buying the Daihatsu Atrai 7. Ian.

はい 2005 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Eva****
投稿日:
2018/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I will definitely recommend tradecarview..Thank you for a very professional service.your quick responses aswell as the regular updates were very assuring..l know where to go for my next purchase..🙏🙏🙏🙏

はい 2009 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ニュージーランドKiw****
投稿日:
2018/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks for a great car, drives well, passed compliance with no work, so very happy!

はい 2007 マツダ アクセラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mwi****
投稿日:
2018/09/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I love the vehicle, it feels like it's a brand new vehicle. However, it would also be nice if the car can come with the car owner's manual

はい 2000 トヨタ カリーナ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Tsh****
投稿日:
2018/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 トヨタ ライトエーストラック

評価者:
南アフリカ共和国Ken****
投稿日:
2018/08/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Agasta Co.,LTD were a pleasure to deal with.The description given of the vehicle was 100% accurate.I would have no hesitation recommending this company for business.Tha you Agasta and team. Kenny

はい 1991 ホンダ ビート

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)egg****
投稿日:
2018/08/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great Communication! I really love this car! Very pleased with the seller. I would definitely recommend this seller. Thank you so much!!!

はい 2004 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国chi****
投稿日:
2018/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It had bad thick oil and engine almost died on the way and i had to service it in midle of the journey. Very bad experience,but it is runing up to now.

はい 2007 メルセデス・ベンツ CLSクラス

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Fay****
投稿日:
2018/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good job. Thanks