JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/09 06:38 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 475 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
447
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

447

はい 2013 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国Des****
投稿日:
2018/02/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I got my car as per the negotiations we made. It is in immaculate condition. I thank you for doing business with me.

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ケニア共和国chr****
投稿日:
2018/02/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2002 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国MaL****
投稿日:
2018/02/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This is the second time we are purchasing a vehicle from AGASTA CO., LTD. We were very pleased with the most recent product we bought from them. Everything was as advertised on their Website. Besides that, AGASTA was very reliable communicating with us. We would certainly give them 100 stars if it were possible!

はい 2003 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2018/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
グレナダgaf****
投稿日:
2018/01/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I got the Vehicle and it was 90% as described however there was a slight damage to the back side of the left Bumper and the Battery the vehicle came with was faulty.

はい 1997 トヨタ レジアス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Dna****
投稿日:
2018/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car was very good, thanks for this car i was able to get spare key. looking forward for next purchase.

はい 2002 トヨタ ライトエースノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2018/01/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1999 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2018/01/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mra****
投稿日:
2018/01/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It has been a pleasure to order cars from you. All have been effectively and cars received in due time. Thank you very much.

はい 2002 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Hop****
投稿日:
2018/01/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Haven't received notification for arrival of this Item, tracking the ship shows it had docked at the port. Can you help me know whether the item has arrived at the port or not?