JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/05 10:46 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 477 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
449
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 5 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 5

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

449

はい 2010 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mra****
投稿日:
2018/01/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It has been a pleasure to order cars from you. All have been effectively and cars received in due time. Thank you very much.

はい 2002 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Hop****
投稿日:
2018/01/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Haven't received notification for arrival of this Item, tracking the ship shows it had docked at the port. Can you help me know whether the item has arrived at the port or not?

はい 2010 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Fel****
投稿日:
2017/12/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The overall rating of the seller must be good. The car arrived as described, in good conditions. I, however, notice that we did not receive the car manual and I think it is missing one key, because we received one regular key and another one that, in my experience, is the third key some car makers offer. It has no plastic coverage and it is usually used as a model to make extra copies in case one loses the two regular keys.

はい 2007 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国tau****
投稿日:
2017/11/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent interactions with AGASTA agent thought the negotiation of the final purchase price could have been a little more courteous. I received the vehicle earlier than expected and it was in very condition. Overall, I am a satisfied client.

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国oki****
投稿日:
2017/11/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
They are good guyz, everything was on point as in the pictures.

はい 2001 日産 プリメーラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Nyi****
投稿日:
2017/11/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Shocks were completely finished including the battery,I'm not happy with the unit

はい 2006 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
イギリスSte****
投稿日:
2017/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thank you

はい 1996 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルlon****
投稿日:
2017/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the Toyota dyna is verry good Thanks

はい 2000 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mow****
投稿日:
2017/10/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Everything was in good condition apart from the Steering which is a bit hard.

はい 2003 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gbu****
投稿日:
2017/10/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Great job guys and great car too!