JAPAN TIME: 2020/07/12 11:53 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

532

はい 1998 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2019/07/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Erreur est que vous m'avez donné une autre voiture celui que j'avais choisir est toujour dans votre site

はい 2000 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mmn****
投稿日:
2019/07/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Good

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kat****
投稿日:
2019/06/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
You guys have improved than in the past,please keep it up so that you can will back the trust

いいえ 1997 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I had received a very bad item that I did not choose, bad interior conditions,bad exterior paint, the engine with dirty. In general a very bad item than the first I had choosed.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国KON****
投稿日:
2019/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Î’m not happy

はい 2000 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Mfi****
投稿日:
2019/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Communication was an issue. As i after i made a payment and payment confirmed , i didnot hear from the seller for 40 days! i had to contact here and there and finally the seller came along and communicate. Everything seems could be more easier than it was on the case on Communication. Other than that i believe Tradecarview is a good Company to make business with.. Customer

はい 2002 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gen****
投稿日:
2019/05/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国chu****
投稿日:
2019/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I recommend this seller.

いいえ 1996 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Neo****
投稿日:
2019/05/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This company LIE 100% about the car condition and also the Fotos at cartradeview is a complete other car !!!!! SO DONT BUY from this COMPANY The km at the side was 35.000km at the car paper it 256.000km ! They said it’s Rost free but it has holes from rust in the complete car ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DONT BUY DONT BUY DONT BUY !!!!!!!!!!!!!

いいえ 1995 トヨタ ランドクルーザー80

評価者:
アイルランドKha****
投稿日:
2019/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
i was told no rust under the body, right rear side was very rusty and flakes were falling off. looks like some one worked on the engine head or replaced it. As there is loose bolt on rocker cover and the engine is very noisy and knocking very badly. i will not recommend this seller to anyone. Actually the seller has never been honest from start. i purchased one landcruiser and i was told it has problem so i should buy other landcruiser.