JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/28 19:56 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

173

いいえ 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ニュージーランドbar****
投稿日:
2017/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Shit company, shit vehicle, shit service, vehicle arrived, not as advertised, stated 54,000Kms on the clock , arrived with 254,000 kms on the clock, tried to claim, no claim or refund, complained to trade car view, they don't give a dam, all round very bad service from both this seller and TRADE CAR VIEW, will never deal with this company or trade car view again.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
トンガ王国fei****
投稿日:
2017/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
very disappointed with the van condition .All of the body parts are rusted.Too expensive USD , I will not reccomend anyone to buy from you.I will also put it in the media newspaper,facebook,radios how uncertain your company not to order from you anymore. I request your response with good reason or IA WILL PUT IT IN THE MEDIA.

いいえ 2007 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国oki****
投稿日:
2017/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller shipped the car with out doing car info check which I requested, the car had so many faults, they did not send the car key sensor yet it was included in the pictures, All dash board lights could not go off even after starting the car, the AC was not working, they are crooks, be careful before you buy from them,they can not be trusted, i had to incur another cost of up to 2000 USD to get the car fixed.

いいえ 2002 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルDr ****
投稿日:
2016/11/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi i was not satisfied my vehicle was damage and couldn't move a broken windshield tire busted and power-staring arm or rod pull out i i want to file a clam it was insured

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ファンカーゴ

評価者:
トンガ王国joe****
投稿日:
2016/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
they hide the damage to the door

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国GUY****
投稿日:
2016/05/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I have not receive original B/L yet, and the car is accumulating storage fees Durban port... When I contact the seller, he doesn,t answer
返信:
hello, we have sended documents on time, as per your isntruction to AVEc, we have checked the documents arrived ,long time ago to Avec, on 14.04, we gave you even tracking number, taht you can easily track by your self, why youy j9r contacting to Avec and not release , we really dont know

いいえ 1990 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国abd****
投稿日:
2016/04/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This seller is very bad, he changed the vehicle I paid and shipped a different vehicle

いいえ 2003 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国mar****
投稿日:
2016/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
i first negotiated on price bt the Invoice i received had another price excess of $200.i paid veh 21/12/15 bt it took up to 26 Feb 16 for arrival at Durban.updates wre average considering tht smetyms i would be responded to byba different person. bt generally it took too long to deliver

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Bil****
投稿日:
2016/02/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The Seller dragged in shipping the car for more than 2months.The Vehicle body was rotten especially on the floor.Worse still, the seller did not show the real pictures of the car.

いいえ 1996 日産 テラノ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Leo****
投稿日:
2015/12/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Not good Seller take more time to send the car, but the car is not work fine, has to much problem