JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/25 02:10 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

いいえ 1997 トヨタ ライトエーストラック

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Dav****
投稿日:
2015/10/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This dealer is a person who never see anymore. He deceived to change odometer. Further more, with no interteck inspection the car was exported.

いいえ 2001 トヨタ レジアス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Goo****
投稿日:
2015/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
We negotiated to have my car delivered to Kampala but was left at Mombasa,so had to pay an extra $1500 for bringing car to Kampala. Am very bitter,why can't TradeCarview protect us. This is a loss to me. The invoice number was 307518-1. Muhumuza Wilfred Kato
返信:
Dear, Sorry, we never infirm you that unit will be delivered to Kampala. there is no vessel from japan to kampala, the invocie is very clearly stated C&F Mombasa, no where mentioned about trasportation to Kampala. You have paid unit cost and freight to Mombasa only. Normally clients asked clearing agents at destination for clearing and transportation to their door, the invocie is main proof, please recheck terms , its C&F Mombasa port only

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国hel****
投稿日:
2015/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
this company is specialist to change odometer the car is not good condition please be carefully with this company and I received car without inspection because it was not in good condition. mileage is not exactly wish I find at the bus please be carefully I NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY . HELDER FROM MOZAMBIQUE

いいえ 1999 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
オーストラリアfri****
投稿日:
2015/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car was advertised grade 5, no rust, ha ha cost me $2,000 to fix rust to get car compliance here, they lied buyer beware. I have just put my car over the pits for registration, all I got was a defect put on and told the car is a statutory write off and can never be registered in Australia. I have forwarded this onto Nihonsha with a copy of the defect they seem to want more proof!!! So far this has cost me over $10,000 and I have a car I can never drive on the road here. will keep you posted.
返信:
Hello, we asked you through mail severla to proove your words, till now, almost 3 weeks passed, no any proove , by photos, by maintace list , which will prooved your words, sorry, but if you wish bto get refund without any proove , its not possible, addiationally unit have passed car info check by tradecarview, we repeat agaian and again, please send us proove , we will ready to assist, rgdrs

いいえ 2009 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ハイチ共和国pou****
投稿日:
2015/07/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I not receive my bus yes what can I say
返信:
dEAR, this is MESAGE WE RECEIVED FROM YOU ON TRADECARVIEW E-MAIL WE JUST COPIED Hi, I received the nissan caravan last saturday in good condition I like it, but one thing they don't send me the key. Please can you find out where is the key and send it to me by DHL. Thank you! ***** or toulouse

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Jea****
投稿日:
2015/06/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Not satisfied. Too high milages than shown on the website, car quality less than the displaed one.

いいえ 1996 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Die****
投稿日:
2015/04/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
inside the vehicle is not clean This seller doesn't communicate easily even when I was required urgent reply This seller lied me 3 times ago This seller sent me shipment without Export certificate
返信:
THIS MESSAGE YOU GAVE US ON UNIT RECEIVING, YOU REALLY NOT HONEST CLIENT Item Received I received the car yesterday at Dare Salam port in a good condition. Thank you Raymond

いいえ 2009 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ケニア共和国dkg****
投稿日:
2015/04/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Received the car. Took it to the garage only to discover it was in an accident. The car was involved in a bad accident where it was rammed from the back. Seller tried to fix it by doing a shoddy job of the paint work and replacing broken rear window and tail lights. The chassis is bent, exhaust is leaking..problems are too many to list..avoid this dishonest seller by all means. He will sell you a salvage vehicle. I wish I never dealt with him.
返信:
hello, sorry, this unit passed quality inspection without any problem, and inspector dont infirmed us that unit have some problems, please kindly proove your words by photos or list report, please let us know what is exactly bad, the light was working , and with big problem inspection never can passed in japan, however, we have after service for our clients, if you need any spare parts, let us know what exactly do you need, we will send soon, awaiting to hear from you,

いいえ 1997 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国taa****
投稿日:
2015/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the car have many problems

いいえ 1998 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Boa****
投稿日:
2015/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the car has to much mechanic problem, all things not fine,