JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/25 02:13 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

いいえ 2001 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国jbk****
投稿日:
2014/08/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Nihonsha Land Co Ltd sold me a car which had broken front & back suspension & rusted body -underneath etc. They dodged Trade car view inspection by putting the car on the ship before the inspection. Then they lied to me that I can inspect the item at Dar - But I could only look at the car but not test drive it. When I got the car it could not drive properly. The repairs have costed me about US $ 2,000 so far! They are thieves & cheats and should be removed from the Trade View Car view website.
返信:
dear, sorry , but thsi is not true, in japan imspossibel to get fake isnpection, we infirmed you contact tel numer of Jevic office, and also the all info on the net as well, where can easily check passed unit inspection or not, additionally you never attached local payment split atht you used $2000 for repair, why? if it true, normally you have atleast receipt, which you never attached to us

いいえ 2004 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Fai****
投稿日:
2014/08/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Awful service! The car description was not accurate at all, car came with several damaged parts including two broken suspension coils, glued mirrors that came off in a matter of days, etc. etc. after complaining no effort to mend the situation was made. DISHONEST SELLER! A friendly advice DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER! Em Portugês: Este vendedor enganou-me, vendeu me um carro cheio de problemas garantindo que estava em perfeitas condições. Concelho de amigo: NÃO COMPREM COM ESTE VENDEDOR!

いいえ 2010 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mze****
投稿日:
2014/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car needs repair, at least one of the sensors in the engine is not functioning which automatically turns the car off. The front tires are in despicable condition. There is no spare tire nor the tools needed to change a tire. In addition we ordered for a spare windscreen but it was not included. Terrible way to do business.

いいえ 1995 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Mak****
投稿日:
2014/07/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2003 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスCB ****
投稿日:
2014/07/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The Car was advertised and confirmed with 40,000 km. When title was rec'd after the car was on the water. The title stated that the car actually had 135,000 km. The front steering assembly and drive train are worn out. Nihonsha said they would sent any parts that needed replacing. I sent the list of parts several months ago and have not rec'd a reply that the parts are being shipped as promised. Would not recommend this company to anyone. Craig Bruntz Nevis

いいえ 1998 日産 テラノ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国nel****
投稿日:
2014/07/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Was a bad deal I am waiting for any solution until now

いいえ 1998 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Cal****
投稿日:
2014/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
They gave me the unit I did not paid for, for the reason that the unit I paid for did not pass the inspection.I do not recommend this seller to other buyer.

いいえ 1996 いすゞ ビッグホーン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国The****
投稿日:
2014/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i am very disapointed with the vehicle condition.The gearbox was damaged and we had to pull the vehicle from Dar Es Salaam to Bujumbura 1600KM!!!!We paid 1200 USD for it and i am still looking for a gearbox!! What can the seller do to fix this? He told me initially that the vehicle was in good condition!!I need answers please.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国EVO****
投稿日:
2014/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sha****
投稿日:
2014/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0