JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/28 00:06 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

いいえ 2002 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ザンビア共和国SOP****
投稿日:
2014/04/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
IWAS KEPT IN SILENCE MOST OF THE TIME AND THIS MADE ME PANIC.THE DESCRIPTION OF THE CAR WAS NOT ADQUATE.ALSO THE COURER USED WAS NOT GOOD IN THAT I THEY WERE ALOT OF DELAYS COMPARED TO DHL SERVICES.
返信:
dear, sorry, we did sended by UPS, not by DHL, the documents arrived to UPS office, form which you didnt pick on time

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Cip****
投稿日:
2014/04/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
It was for me a very bad business I have done: First I bought a 2005 Toyota Hiace Van with the paytrade fee, and I received a Toyota Regius ACE. Second: The car that I received was in very bad condition: Has missing parts and many parts was broken. It is clear to me that the supplier had the intention to cheat me. When I received the car I warned the pay trade service and didn´t received any help has I was expected. I think that the paytrade doesn´t work too

いいえ 1997 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sha****
投稿日:
2014/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I have not liked the vehicle, it had dents allover the body and the mirage was not real. I wander if the vehicle had really gone for Jevic inspection. Disappointed customer.

いいえ 1993 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Fab****
投稿日:
2014/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
1.The seller was not open on the condition of the item sold. The first Item had chassis problem on inspection, they promised to get a car with high quality, they as later confessed to me, buy a car online and deliver it to me while promising the car to be in a good condition but the delivered car was worse & not worth the money I paid for. The seller promised to work on it but it is more than three months, there is no any communication. This is too bad for a business.

いいえ 1991 日産 ダットサンピックアップ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国luk****
投稿日:
2014/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
this seller is the worst I have ever dealt with and I don't advise to buy from him, he exchanged my car and gave me a rotten one , it even has an engine problem ,he promised to get me an injector but all in vain henry

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国mun****
投稿日:
2014/02/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The original vehicle I purchased failed the initial test. The replacement unit that arrived was different from that the seller informed me. The year of manufacture was different; the model was different and the type was different too! It arrived almost 2 months from the original date of arrival I had been told.
返信:
hello, yes we ship agreed unit with higher YEAR, WHICH IS 2009!ORIGINAL IS 2008ONLY! LOWER MEALIGE!AND ANOTHER DETAILS ARE SAME, EVEN WE AGREED AT THE SAME PRICE, ACTUALLY FOB IS HIGHER ON $2000! AND YOU NOT SATISFYED THTA YOU GOT 2009? WHICH PHOTOS AND DETAILS BEFORE AGREED WITH YOU???

いいえ 2005 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ニュージーランドkri****
投稿日:
2014/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
car was damage and they have painted on it .I have to spend more than $1500 to get repair .I inform them that this is my first time importing car from japan please give me good experience, from fist time I was very disappointed about this seller but mistakenly I was introduce this seller to my friend he did same bad thing to him .what he did was he advertise low millage in tradeviw and after he had done payment he inform us that mistakenly he had advertise low millage .

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Mem****
投稿日:
2014/01/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
i would not trust information provided by seller. the car was received with the radio uninstalled.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sol****
投稿日:
2014/01/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
HI DEAR I RECEIVED THE VICHLE ONLY TO FIND IT WITH A PROBLEM THAT COMPUTER BOX IS NOT OK WITH MISSFIRING AM SUPRISED WITH THAT PRICE

いいえ 1996 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
ザンビア共和国phi****
投稿日:
2014/01/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
We bought a mitsubishi Rosa from Nihonsha land co. ltd a 29 seater but we were given a 24 seater Rosa bus and we are very distubed and disappointed because we where not told since they wrote a 26 seater bus. Secondly the papers came very late when the bus had already arrived in Dar es saalam. Thirdly, the length of the Rosa Bus was very wrong on the Bill of Ladding such that we were given high port charges and we just paid to avoid delays Disappointed customer Phillip Soboya,