JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/14 00:45 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 527 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.7
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
355
いいえ
172

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.8 19 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.6
コミュニケーション3.9
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 13

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

いいえ 2005 マツダ ボンゴバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国jos****
投稿日:
2019/11/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I received the wrong car

いいえ 2000 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Abu****
投稿日:
2019/11/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
One of the worst seller I have experienced in my entire life,

いいえ 2012 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国MUM****
投稿日:
2019/11/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The slowest importation from Japan I have done in 10 years of importing. Has taken 3 months.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ イプサム

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Kin****
投稿日:
2019/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I HIGHLY NOT RECOMMEND OR BUY ANYMORE CAR IN TRADECARVIEW,PRODUCT IS VERY BAD

いいえ 2003 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Eri****
投稿日:
2019/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I apologize but I do not recommend this. The car I bought from this seller was not in good condition, the color was coming off and I was lied to that it was good. There was no picture showing the colors came off if I saw that, I would not select the color.

いいえ 1997 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I had received a very bad item that I did not choose, bad interior conditions,bad exterior paint, the engine with dirty. In general a very bad item than the first I had choosed.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国KON****
投稿日:
2019/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Î’m not happy

いいえ 1996 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Neo****
投稿日:
2019/05/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This company LIE 100% about the car condition and also the Fotos at cartradeview is a complete other car !!!!! SO DONT BUY from this COMPANY The km at the side was 35.000km at the car paper it 256.000km ! They said it’s Rost free but it has holes from rust in the complete car ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DONT BUY DONT BUY DONT BUY !!!!!!!!!!!!!

いいえ 1995 トヨタ ランドクルーザー80

評価者:
アイルランドKha****
投稿日:
2019/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
i was told no rust under the body, right rear side was very rusty and flakes were falling off. looks like some one worked on the engine head or replaced it. As there is loose bolt on rocker cover and the engine is very noisy and knocking very badly. i will not recommend this seller to anyone. Actually the seller has never been honest from start. i purchased one landcruiser and i was told it has problem so i should buy other landcruiser.

いいえ 2007 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルBel****
投稿日:
2019/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0