JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/28 09:12 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

358

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Ang****
投稿日:
2014/11/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good vehicle!! Keep it up!! Angus from Zambia.

はい 2000 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Her****
投稿日:
2014/11/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I suffered an extra expense of USD1000 because the seller did not inform me three days before arrival as is the custom in South African ports. The SA port authorities charged me R950 per day for ten (10) days in storage fees as a result of this lack of communication. This increased the duty payable upon arrival in my country.

はい 1994 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
ザンビア共和国spe****
投稿日:
2014/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am satisfied with the item

はい 1999 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国bag****
投稿日:
2014/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The transaction was CIF basis but the vehicle was not insured.It was delivered on C & F istead.
返信:
The invoice clearly stated c&f, you got $523 discount from original cif,

はい 1990 フォード スペクトロン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ice****
投稿日:
2014/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am one of the happiest man to buy a m/vehicle from Tradecarview. The item is perfect, the engine is intact, no leakage interial very clean. Pay Trade checked vehicle had NO TURBO CHARGER, when I checked the vehicle in Dar ES Salaam, I found that it has, PERFECT, ADMIREABLE. Keep it up. Let what you give people on adverts be as it was done to me please. Mwelwa Kasanda.

はい 1998 いすゞ ビッグホーン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Smk****
投稿日:
2014/10/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
THE CAR WAS PROMISED. HOWEVER THE SWITCH FOR MAIN POWER WINDOW WAS MISSING. SELLER PROMISED TO INVESTIGATE BUT NO UPDATE TO DATE

はい 2003 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Kaw****
投稿日:
2014/10/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2009 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Nat****
投稿日:
2014/09/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
95% happy with the service

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Sup****
投稿日:
2014/09/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
next time please notify the client that he/she has to pay for JEVIC otherwise there are costs if this isnt paid.

はい 2008 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国mik****
投稿日:
2014/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Mr Murayama was quick in replying to my emails and questions. i received Toyota Hiace 2008 model which was in very good condition. will do more business with them.