JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/23 18:59 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

358

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Chr****
投稿日:
2018/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Sorry to respond too late. I realy forgot to do it. All was fine and the car arrived in a good condition. No difference with what was described. Thanks too much for the good job you are doing. Regards, Christophe

はい 2005 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国drb****
投稿日:
2018/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I bought rav4 from trade carview. The car was in very good condition . I drove 900km with no any problem.I reccomend other buyers to purchase their through the company

はい 1998 トヨタ セリカ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Nik****
投稿日:
2017/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
There was little problem with earlier car in the customs but seller proposed me that another similar car. Everyhting went nice. I wasn't buying nice clean car for road use but only for disassmbling engine and transmission to my other car. Price for car in this condition is reasonable. Engine and transmission works nicely.

はい 1999 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gar****
投稿日:
2017/10/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
yeah i did not complain much on this dealer. very good communication, shipped the car on time only miner issues on the cars. the car was cool only linkages on the radiator just.

はい 1999 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mus****
投稿日:
2017/09/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kom****
投稿日:
2017/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is a nice car. The fuel consuption is very good All the informations provided about that car were correct. Thank you very much.

はい 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
トンガ王国fei****
投稿日:
2017/07/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Dear sir, Can you response by sending document that the freight have been paid.The agent is holding the shuttle van at the storage because the freight has not paid.Can you help by communicating to the DATELINE SHIPPING to release the Shuttle van. Rgds Sione
返信:
hello, yes, date line shipping said need to just submit origianl documents to the head office, please submit original documents and you will receive the unit on the same day, thank you!

はい 1991 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mch****
投稿日:
2017/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
disappointed,changed speedometer,changed alot of things.

はい 2006 トヨタ セリカ

評価者:
日本Jay****
投稿日:
2017/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダCol****
投稿日:
2017/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Vehicle arrived on time as told by the seller. I always got a timely response once I sent an email. The item description was good apart from a few scratches and some other cosmetics. The vehicle however drives Great and I Love it!!