JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/23 13:28 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Let's spread good Japanese car in your country!We have an important mission in the world.Japanese car is very wonderful.We wish many people to be happy to ride Japanese car.10 promise to achieve Project1. We promise to guarantee the odometer!2. We promise to do careful final check of the engine!3. We promise that all our car pass the trusting inspection!4. We promise to guarantee inspection!5. We promise to offer fair price depend on car condition!6. We promise to export speedy!7. We promise to supply parts!8. We promise to enjoy business!9. We promise to disclose all information about our company!10. We promise to spread high quality Japanese car with low price in your country!!!!I’m looking forward to corporate with you!

累計

総合評価4.4 82 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
75
いいえ
7

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 6 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 6

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

75

はい 2011 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mwe****
投稿日:
2020/01/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I RECEIVED THE VEHICLE IN GOOD ORDER AND CONDITION. THE SELLER IS VERY COOPERATIVES AND I REAL APPRECIATE

はい 1998 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mal****
投稿日:
2020/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I m happy for the good job done! I know longtime that the transaction shall be good because it s not my first time to buy car from TCV, I m TRUST TCV much Thank you again Regards Malela

はい 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mwe****
投稿日:
2020/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Del****
投稿日:
2019/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi all, i feel blessed to have done this deal with the seller, the car has surprised me more than expected. keep it up the hard work and God bless the entire team.
返信:
Thank you very much this time transaction !!We are very happy you satisfy our services and excellent car.We hope tp dp business next time again!

はい 2011 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Mus****
投稿日:
2019/12/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I highly recommend Shimizu. But fellow buyers be aware DO NOT buy from TAKAHASHI SHOUTEN LTD he's a thief he's here on tradecarview. He stole my money now he does not reply my messages. Stay aware from this thief. Thanks
返信:
Thank you very much this time transaction !! We are very happy you satisfy our services and excellent car. We hope tp dp business next time again!

はい 2004 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ABU****
投稿日:
2019/10/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
VERY GOOD CAR, SOLD BY VERY GOOD COMPANY ALTHOUGH INFORMATION ABOUT COLOUR WAS WRONG BUT CONDITION IS GOOD

はい 2012 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mar****
投稿日:
2019/08/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was very nice. Low mileage and had no mechanical isses.

はい 2004 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
エジプト・アラブ共和国che****
投稿日:
2019/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
He was quick to respond to any questions and acted according to his promises.He is also very honest.

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Pet****
投稿日:
2019/03/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller wanted to quickly ship the vehicle without car info check. The car info check revealed that there was no HDD and DVD as advertised. The top of the dashboard was also recently painted, has scratches and paint melts with increase in temperature. The seller need to be truthful in describing the vehicle....he shouldn't include things that are not there....let him improve on item description.

はい 2005 日産 ラフェスタ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国rnd****
投稿日:
2019/03/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
My complain is about key you give me only one key please may I have another key if possible. Also I berg you to consider a discount on the following orders. The transaction goes smoothly