JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/27 19:15 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1232 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1088
いいえ
144

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 42 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 39

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

1,174

はい 2007 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sha****
投稿日:
2020/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received my car a few days ago. It's beautiful! i like it. but unfortunately it came without a spare tyre, no wheel spanner and the Jack. I expected the car to come with these basic things. The navigation System was also removed, it was one of the features that made me choose this particular car. but i guess maybe its because of the mode of moving the car from Dar to Lusaka.

はい 2007 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mas****
投稿日:
2020/02/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This is a good company

はい 2006 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ケニア共和国snr****
投稿日:
2020/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The vehicle is in good shape and conditions as I saw it but the battery was not good for it dead. Keep it up!! for I've already recommended some friends to open up account with you and more orders and purchases are still coming your way from me.

はい 2012 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国ano****
投稿日:
2020/02/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
She arrived in great condition, definitely a great buy thank you NBC

はい 2006 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Tre****
投稿日:
2020/01/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
i am missing a second spare key not as indicated in the pictures and as per the communication. also did not get the special spanner for getting the spare tyre off.

はい 2006 日産 ノート

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Goo****
投稿日:
2020/01/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was in excellent condition

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Abe****
投稿日:
2020/01/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything was excellent, just missed the fabric carpets for the driver and passenger seat.

はい 2007 ジープ グランドチェロキー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国anz****
投稿日:
2020/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was in a good condition. Engine mounting has a problem,shifting gears. and Radio missing,believed to have been stollen from Mombasa.

いいえ 2013 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
ジャマイカWal****
投稿日:
2020/01/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I purchased this vehicle As advertised as a Toyota Dyna only to discover after payment it was not a Toyota. Shipping the vehicle took long, and documents took very long, the English Translation took a very long time so the vehicle arrived in my country and because of missing document I could not clear from wharf

はい 2002 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Rei****
投稿日:
2020/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you very much NBC for your kindness. I received the car since 12th January 2020 and I drive my car almost 500 mile without notice any technical problem.