JAPAN TIME: 2020/09/20 20:03 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1287 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1135
いいえ
152

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 50 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 44

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

152

いいえ 2011 ホンダ フィットハイブリッド

評価者:
イギリスLy ****
投稿日:
2020/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was not described or photo taken, rusty around the rear arch

いいえ 2011 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mon****
投稿日:
2020/09/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I was disappointed because i received my car without a spare tyre and the time when i requested for detailed photos, seller did not give me enough photos i guess this is what they were hiding from me.

いいえ 2011 ホンダ フィットハイブリッド

評価者:
アイルランドCos****
投稿日:
2020/08/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I’ve order a car form this dealer. The car wasn’t really good as I expected. Disappointed to see the roof was sun burnt and there was some scratches that obviously cost me extra to fix them. Per total the communication was ok and I received all the documents needed to register the car but I would not trust the quality of the car you will receive as it was my case.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ヴォクシー

評価者:
オーストラリアhal****
投稿日:
2020/07/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller...sent us clean van...

いいえ 2005 日産 ティアナ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Ilu****
投稿日:
2020/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller told me to not allow the check of the vehicle by TCV, by telling me that all was fine. Once the car arrived, very bad tires, faulty battery, faulty car key,... That why I didn’t want write any review at that time. I was saying I may think twice to buy car from TCV. But I give TCV another try by buying a 2006 Touareg V6. And see how it will be this time on. Thank you

いいえ 2008 スバル エクシーガ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Jol****
投稿日:
2020/06/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This car had a lot of wiring problem at the arrival and it costed me a lot of money to do the service, and the car had a lot of missing parts with scratches

いいえ 2008 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国tic****
投稿日:
2020/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car has 2 dent on the which he did no diclose.and the back door being opened with a modified wire

いいえ 2012 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国smw****
投稿日:
2020/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
You sold me a defective car you knew the car has check engine light on but didn't disclose, the gear box was faulty, i spent 600USD to replace you need to compensate me.

いいえ 2013 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
ジャマイカWal****
投稿日:
2020/01/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I purchased this vehicle As advertised as a Toyota Dyna only to discover after payment it was not a Toyota. Shipping the vehicle took long, and documents took very long, the English Translation took a very long time so the vehicle arrived in my country and because of missing document I could not clear from wharf

いいえ 2005 マツダ アテンザ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Won****
投稿日:
2019/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The vehicle was is in bad condition as I had three tire bursts driving to my home town.