JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/06 08:14 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1220 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1077
いいえ
143

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 55 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 49

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

143

いいえ 2005 マツダ アテンザ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Won****
投稿日:
2019/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The vehicle was is in bad condition as I had three tire bursts driving to my home town.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ アイシス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mik****
投稿日:
2019/10/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I paid for vehicle inspection costs, but as i am writing to you now, the person to collect the vehicle is stranded at the port in Dare salaam the vehicle cant start, the engine was not serviced and the windows are not opening. Why then did you charge me for Inspection when all this was not done

いいえ 2008 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Zam****
投稿日:
2019/08/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Dear Sir or Madam Unforuaturely when I received the car. we found the car is in bad condition. No1 the rim had been painted. the rubber bush had finished , I had changed 6 of them. the engin oil was almost empty. .

いいえ 2001 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ケニア共和国Al-****
投稿日:
2019/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car arrived with foglights and radio been removed, it also had faulty engine.

いいえ 2008 日産 セレナ

評価者:
イギリスMic****
投稿日:
2019/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the vehicle was left arrived in a bad state ,any one doing business with this company should make sure that the undertake a responsibility for the vehicle condition

いいえ 2001 いすゞ ウィザード

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦JnR****
投稿日:
2019/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The Isuzu Wizard that I ordered no longer runs. Only after 6 months of use, the technician that checked the car said the transmission needs to be replaced. Looked for a used transmission and it would cost $2000 plus. Not happy with this purchase.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ bB

評価者:
イギリスdah****
投稿日:
2019/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The vehicle came today with dents on both front doors and was advertised as very clean, be very careful,this is my worse car deal I have ever made,please stop lying tell people the truth.

いいえ 2007 BMW MINI Cooper

評価者:
セントルシアald****
投稿日:
2019/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
STAY AWAY ! DISHONEST! https:// youtu.be/BfLTY2lnUTY I asked the supplier about the vehicle condition they assured me that they check vehicles before shipping and i had nothing to worry about. When i received the vehicle it had an engine problem, heavy smoke, burning oil, no compression in one of the cylinders. When I contacted the company I showed video proof. They still ignored and refused to help with repairs claiming it is a used vehicle this is to be expected.

いいえ 2010 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Bur****
投稿日:
2019/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

いいえ 2004 BMW MINI

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Mun****
投稿日:
2019/01/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller lied that the car had a CD player, consealed information on the sealing roof that was wornout, seller lied that the vehicle has a functional power steering, the car had wornout tires. The seller was not trusworthy and i will never recommend such a seller to any of my contacts.