JAPAN TIME: 2020/07/15 00:11 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1259 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1111
いいえ
148

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 37 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 32

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

37

はい 2005 レクサス IS

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦thi****
投稿日:
2020/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
NBC Corparation is the best dealer on trade car viewI have purchased many cars from tcv and other dealer and this folksat NBC are the best in all.. the deals offers and responding time and accuracy just they are awshome.. I give them 500 stars

はい 2009 アルファロメオ 159

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦thi****
投稿日:
2020/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
NBC Corparation is the best dealer on trade car view I have purchased many cars from tcv and other dealer and this folks at NBC are the best in all.. the deals offers and responding time and accuracy just they are awshome.. I give them 500 stars

はい 2006 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
アラブ首長国連邦pre****
投稿日:
2020/07/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Please may you put back the car on the action site .i need to clear at Plumtree boader post they can not find it wi the same value and model the charges of duty are now double please put it back now.once i am done will let youknow.

はい 2006 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
パプアニューギニアand****
投稿日:
2020/06/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
was the best purchase. really satisfied

はい 2004 マツダ タイタン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Pet****
投稿日:
2020/06/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the unit in good time but it's very old with alot rust such that the body has holes inside. The seats are worn out and horn not working,it's old!!

はい 2003 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
南スーダン共和国ray****
投稿日:
2020/06/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I would like to thank TCV corporation for its support, specially in order process in term of using Web platforms and remind me of the ask seller for confirming , you make every goes smoothly intil the last point

はい 2003 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
南スーダン共和国ray****
投稿日:
2020/06/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I would like to thank TCV corporation for its support, specially in order process in term of using Web platforms and remind me of the ask seller for confirming , you make every goes smoothly intil the last point

いいえ 2005 日産 ティアナ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Ilu****
投稿日:
2020/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller told me to not allow the check of the vehicle by TCV, by telling me that all was fine. Once the car arrived, very bad tires, faulty battery, faulty car key,... That why I didn’t want write any review at that time. I was saying I may think twice to buy car from TCV. But I give TCV another try by buying a 2006 Touareg V6. And see how it will be this time on. Thank you

はい 2001 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Eti****
投稿日:
2020/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Eti****
投稿日:
2020/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0