JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/10 18:44 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1243 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1097
いいえ
146

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 36 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 32

/

いいえ 4

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

1,243

はい 2002 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Rei****
投稿日:
2020/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you very much NBC for your kindness. I received the car since 12th January 2020 and I drive my car almost 500 mile without notice any technical problem.

はい 2004 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国man****
投稿日:
2020/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the car in good condition although there is no spare tyre. Thank you for the cooperation and for the good service.

はい 2007 日産 キューブ

評価者:
バハマ国ken****
投稿日:
2019/12/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
great deal

はい 2006 マツダ ボンゴバン

評価者:
南アフリカ共和国oka****
投稿日:
2019/11/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the car in a drivable condition. The shipping process was relatively fine and communication from your side was good. However: 1. I was not informed that the car shows engine check and glow plug warning lights and that it has a dent on the passenger's side. More transparency would help.

はい 2006 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ian****
投稿日:
2019/11/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 BMW MINI

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Mun****
投稿日:
2019/11/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2005 マツダ アテンザ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Won****
投稿日:
2019/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The vehicle was is in bad condition as I had three tire bursts driving to my home town.

はい 2007 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Say****
投稿日:
2019/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
you always the best in communication but the condition of my car seen to be not good. Its stressful car every week i must go garage for services

はい 2007 ホンダ ステップワゴン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Joe****
投稿日:
2019/11/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller has beevery honest throughout the conversation, though i have not yet received the car which is in transit

はい 2008 マツダ MPV

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mis****
投稿日:
2019/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
No comment