JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/03 20:30 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1240 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1094
いいえ
146

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 36 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 31

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

146

いいえ 2003 日産 プリメーラ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Ton****
投稿日:
2015/12/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
They did not mention that the car need body work on rear left passenger door. The body works was not good. If I had seen on the picture I will never buy the car. The communication was not good.

いいえ 1996 マツダ ボンゴトラック

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Ton****
投稿日:
2015/12/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The picture did not show how bad the driver seat was. The seat was torn so bad. If I have seen it on the picture I would not buy it. Also, the the truck keep staling on me, would not idle, both belts was replaced. the vacuum hoses was replace. Too many problems which I ended up spending more money. I will never buy anything from NBC

いいえ 2006 トヨタ クラウン

評価者:
西サモアTas****
投稿日:
2015/11/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I was told this car arrives on the 28th Oct 2015 but only arrived on the 16th November almost a month delay. There was no spare tyre, the battery was totally flat (obsolete) the aircon was not working properly (not cold enough) and the scracth on the side as they promised to fix it before deliver. I was very disappointed and frustrated and not recommending this dealer to anyone. To make things worse they never reply when I raise these issues with them not even a SORRY.

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Web****
投稿日:
2015/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The gearbox had a problem which the seller never mentioned when i was buying.

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
マラウイ共和国han****
投稿日:
2015/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Seller cheated by not revealing the true condition of the vehicle. It is not a good vehicle. The roof is rotten and body with lots of rust. The side step on the passenger door is broken. The notify party did nothing to assist me and I ended paying over $1200 for storage. Very bad experience. I feel being robbed. The vehicle is not worthy the price I paid

いいえ 2006 トヨタ タウンエースバン

評価者:
バルバドスrad****
投稿日:
2015/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2000 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
カナダFre****
投稿日:
2015/04/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The deal was a total SCAM!What he said the vehicle is in excellen condition,but the car I receive has a broken radiator and broken tire rods and bearings on both front wheels,COSING ME A 1000$+of repair,the communaction with the seller of the problem is paintful and I never get any reply from the seller and even though the transection was on go thru tradecarview,the didnt help me get back the repair fund at all! BEWARE!!

いいえ 2005 ホンダ ステップワゴン

評価者:
アイルランドZah****
投稿日:
2015/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
They give me Damage car & i,m realy Dissapointed & not Happy About there service at All.

いいえ 2008 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国New****
投稿日:
2015/01/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller did not inform me that this was an accident vehicle. The seller did not clean the vehicle at all, this is the filthiest vehicle i have ever seen. The seller did not inform me about the rattling of the suspension.

いいえ 2007 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国a.m****
投稿日:
2014/12/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The vehicle is not in good condition. The vehicle came with a check engine light as well as the AT light for transmission. On performing a diagnosis on the vehicle found that the TCM, basically the gearbox computer has an issue and needs to be replaced and it costs USD700. The seller has not responded to this issue. To make matters worse tradecarview has also not assisted me despite calling the Kenya office a number of times yet I had paid for paytrade.