JAPAN TIME: 2020/03/31 15:02 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1240 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1094
いいえ
146

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 36 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 31

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

146

いいえ 2005 マツダ ベリーサ

評価者:
セントルシアNoy****
投稿日:
2018/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Before car arrived seller and I contacted wen I received the car in a poor condition the seller refused to reply to me when I asked questions the power windows don't work the a.c. unit doesn't go off the end links are bad car had accident history and I was told that the car has no history of accident I had to repair all these problems on my own.when car arrived at my port the driver window wouldn't go up as a result the rain flooded inside the car

いいえ 2010 スズキ エブリイ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Dot****
投稿日:
2017/12/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Sold another unit then the one advertised. We agreed on this but I really didn't want to lose more time or lose my money and just had to accept. This forced me to stop buying from tradecarview Car finally arrived

いいえ 2006 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦zee****
投稿日:
2017/12/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car is in good condition, but no car jack for the car.

いいえ 2007 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
バハマ国edm****
投稿日:
2017/12/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
CAR CAME WITH BAD TRANSMISSION. ONLY TAKES REVERSE. I EXPECT HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL SELLERS WHEN GETTING A CAR FROM JAPAN. THIS SELLER WAS NOT HONEST IN INDICATING ALL FAULTS. I AM A DAILY BUYER IN THE JAPANESE MARKET BUT I WONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国YUS****
投稿日:
2017/11/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I am not happy with the seller. This transaction has taken us 5 months for me to receive a vehicle, what type of business is that? The rear vehicle tyres were completely worn out!

いいえ 2004 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバjar****
投稿日:
2017/11/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
they lied to us about the condition of the car . they said that the body had no accident ,but it had and they covered up with stickers , but I'm happy with everything besides that .

いいえ 2005 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Dan****
投稿日:
2017/10/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
car had engine check on making it had for me to move different from what i saw

いいえ 1999 メルセデス・ベンツ Vクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Gif****
投稿日:
2017/10/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
THEY SHIPPED A BROKEN DOWN VEHICLE BUT TOLD IT RIDES SMOOTH THEY LIED TO ME, EVERYTHING THEY TOLD ME ABOUT THE VEHICLE WAS A LIE. I BELIEVE THE VEHICLE WAS NOT EVEN IN THEIR CUSTODY BEFORE SHIPPING OTHER WISE THEY WOULD HAVE NOTICED THE PROBLEMS.

いいえ 1995 日産 アトラス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ber****
投稿日:
2017/09/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

いいえ 2007 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフトゥーラン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国And****
投稿日:
2017/09/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller did not communicate (had hidden) other important observations of the car. The ceiling is falling off, the tires are brittle and need urgent replacement, no car mats. All these were not communicated or pictured and are expensive to replace. Had I known I would not have purchased this car.