JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/09 07:26 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1241 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1095
いいえ
146

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 34 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 30

/

いいえ 4

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

146

いいえ 2007 ホンダ ステップワゴン

評価者:
イギリスsir****
投稿日:
2016/12/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
if they have no star i will be happy to give it zero and i will advice any one to buy from this buyer they are not honest and i advice any one to be vigilant because they are not honest what goes round comes round

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ヴェロッサ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国MTV****
投稿日:
2016/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
They arent genuine They sent me a car with an Engine problem,i had to buy another Engine at the Port There was nonOil at Oil,and even the transaction was delayed from their side Its the most confusing business i have ever transacted ever

いいえ 2003 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
アルバReu****
投稿日:
2016/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2005 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスCbr****
投稿日:
2016/10/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
They is no gas at all in this car and for that reason I can't get it out as yet

いいえ 2002 マツダ トリビュート

評価者:
トンガ王国Tha****
投稿日:
2016/09/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Back door of passenger seat came broken but was never advised!

いいえ 1987 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
イギリスTec****
投稿日:
2016/09/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I will never recommend anyone out there to buy a vehicle from NBC Corporation after blatant dishonesty on their description. How they can miss the rotten floor from their description beggars belief. I was sold a vehicle with rotten floor, completely worn out front tyres, both non-charging battery and defective alternator. The photos displayed on tradecarview website never revealed how rotten the floor was.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国sta****
投稿日:
2016/08/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car had two big dents both sides left and right and all tires were worn out except spire wheel only

いいえ 2009 トヨタ bB

評価者:
ケニア共和国KEG****
投稿日:
2016/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Lied about the condition of the car. When I asked after receiveing the car without radion they kept quiet in me.

いいえ 2009 三菱 コルト

評価者:
ケニア共和国KEG****
投稿日:
2016/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car came without the Radio yet in the photos it was clearly shown. It was also indicated that it is HDD NAVIGATION screen but there was nothing, just an empty hole in the dashboard. I feel so cheated.

いいえ 1999 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kag****
投稿日:
2016/07/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car was not in good condition