JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/06 22:05 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1240 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1094
いいえ
146

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 33 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 29

/

いいえ 4

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

146

いいえ 1999 トヨタ グランドハイエース

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Jos****
投稿日:
2016/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks I received the car the engine is in good condition except the following :the front two tyres were not okay so we had to change them, front brake pads also were not okay and the shaft which connects to the gear box was broken we had to replace it with a new one too. Thanks very much hoping to do good business with in the near future. Kind regards Harriet

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ポルテ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kit****
投稿日:
2016/06/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller provided me with wrong information about the car as it has no accident history but the fact is that the unit had an accident at the left door and was roughly repaired. Had I known this before I would have never bought the unit. I'm very disappointed and discouraged with NBC COOPERATION especially President Nadeem. He actually pollutes the good and flourishing name of Tradecarview. Oughhhhf.

いいえ 2010 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国jos****
投稿日:
2016/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
i received the car but the tyres where changed and alloy rims missing.took long time to ship the car. this dealer is not sincere, business needs trust. i have trusted many dealers in trade carview but this one was total disappointment and set back in my business. josephat from kenya

いいえ 2007 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国pas****
投稿日:
2016/06/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I can't recommend this seller to anybody because of he is not serious. He didn't mention any accident but I find the probem of airbug.

いいえ 2001 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
グレナダwck****
投稿日:
2016/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
seller takes too long to ship vehicle I have yet to receive vehile don't know if I will do business again

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Edd****
投稿日:
2016/05/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

いいえ 2006 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
西サモアTas****
投稿日:
2016/05/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Very disappointed... Not recommend it to anyone. Fake advertisement of the photos. The battery was totally flat and one of the lights was broken in which it did not shown.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ アイシス

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Vet****
投稿日:
2016/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
We just received this vehicle yesterday, the lights were left on while shipment, the key was broken, the car doesn't drive past 20km. I was told not to worry about this vehicle. Now, I had to tow it to get it fixed so I can try to register it. This is the worst and unclear communication on the truth of the actual condition of the vehicle ever.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ bB

評価者:
バハマ国Dir****
投稿日:
2016/04/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Very dishonest. Never told me car had no stereo system

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国lun****
投稿日:
2016/04/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I found the car with a lot of scruch on the body with no single carpet inside the csr is good but missing a lot of things, i am not happy at all