JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/23 13:47 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Yamakatsu Company LimitedSince 1973, Yamakatsu Co. Ltd has been a leading exporter of quality Japanese used vehicles. Yamakatsu is Located in Nagoya and has approximately 1000 quality used cars in stock.Yamakatsu provides a vast resource of used vehicles which you can select from. Yamakatsu wishes to build trust with customers by providing quality used cars at competitive prices. They strive to export clean and well maintained cars to car buyers worldwide .Our company have internet sell license in japan.The Internet sales recognition permission No. AICHI 541210A54700 204You can check to Japan Police and JETRO.Our company have MAZDA DEALER license.YAMAKATSU CO., LTD.

累計

総合評価4.7 347 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
331
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

331

はい 1991 トヨタ セラ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Roc****
投稿日:
2017/08/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very satisfied with my purchase. I drove to the port and drove the car home 500 miles with no problems! This was my first import and the seller was very helpful.

はい 2008 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
イギリスAnw****
投稿日:
2017/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great 👍 seller
返信:
Hello there. We are so happy to hear your word. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in near future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi

はい 2008 トヨタ エスティマハイブリッド

評価者:
イギリスAnw****
投稿日:
2017/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very nice clean car relabel seller
返信:
Hello there. We are so happy to hear your word. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in near future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi

はい 2000 シボレー Express

評価者:
チリ共和国MAR****
投稿日:
2017/08/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good car, but here in my country i have to repair the roof because it was in bad condition

はい 1997 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
スペインMar****
投稿日:
2017/08/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I received the car 3 months later as scheduled. Seller said that the clutch needed to be replaced and it delayed the shipping. The interior of the car has some damaged not described

はい 2010 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mik****
投稿日:
2017/08/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2011 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Isa****
投稿日:
2017/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ern****
投稿日:
2017/07/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Yamakatsu is perfect. I loved the communication from the beginning till the point I received the car, in pristine condition. Keep it up and I will definitely be looking for you for more business in future.
返信:
Hello there. We are so happy to hear your word. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in near future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi

はい 2011 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国A k****
投稿日:
2017/06/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received car in perfect condition and still serving me very well without any problem. thank you.

はい 2010 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
ケニア共和国mol****
投稿日:
2017/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the vehicle yesterday 29th May 2017 in good condition apart from a small scratch on the front left hand side bumper. Am happy with the services and the communication. The shipping delay and the slow clearance process once the vehicle arrived in Kenya are out of our hands. Drove from Mombasa to Nairobi and the vehicle drives great. Thank You. Regards. Edward.
返信:
Hello Mr Edward. We are so happy to hear your word. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!! Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi