JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/25 02:56 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Yamakatsu Company LimitedSince 1973, Yamakatsu Co. Ltd has been a leading exporter of quality Japanese used vehicles. Yamakatsu is Located in Nagoya and has approximately 1000 quality used cars in stock.Yamakatsu provides a vast resource of used vehicles which you can select from. Yamakatsu wishes to build trust with customers by providing quality used cars at competitive prices. They strive to export clean and well maintained cars to car buyers worldwide .Our company have internet sell license in japan.The Internet sales recognition permission No. AICHI 541210A54700 204You can check to Japan Police and JETRO.Our company have MAZDA DEALER license.YAMAKATSU CO., LTD.

累計

総合評価4.7 347 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
331
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

331

はい 2006 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Aug****
投稿日:
2017/02/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ アルファードV

評価者:
イギリスsve****
投稿日:
2017/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have picked up the car today 19/01/2017, it is in very good condition for its age, clean and tidy, great care had clearly been taken before it left Japan. the car was as described with everything working as it should. the communication from YAMAKATSU CO.LTD was excellent, I was kept up to date on everything that was happening and all the information and photo's I asked for were sent quickly and clearly. I would happily deal with them again. well done to all of you and thank you very much.
返信:
We are so happy to hear your words,Sir. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!! Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi

はい 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Mcl****
投稿日:
2017/01/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice car. Arrived in god condition

はい 2009 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
ケニア共和国dau****
投稿日:
2017/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2011 日産 ADバン

評価者:
ジャマイカsim****
投稿日:
2017/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car interior was clean!! and in excellent working order as described. Will always do business with this company.
返信:
We are so happy to hear your words. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!! Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi

はい 2008 トヨタ マークXジオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国luk****
投稿日:
2016/12/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
So far so good am happy apart from the dents and scratches
返信:
We are so happy to hear your words,Sir. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!! Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国bph****
投稿日:
2016/11/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
quite pleased, the car arrived in good condition, drives great one year on. thanks for your service. luyeye bp

はい 1999 日産 シルビア

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Ach****
投稿日:
2016/11/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was a good deal!
返信:
We are so happy to hear your words,Sir. Thank you very much. We are sorry about the key. We will provide better service to prevent that to never happen again. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!! Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi

はい 2010 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国sam****
投稿日:
2016/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
西サモアSia****
投稿日:
2016/10/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0