JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/28 21:05 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Yamakatsu Company LimitedSince 1973, Yamakatsu Co. Ltd has been a leading exporter of quality Japanese used vehicles. Yamakatsu is Located in Nagoya and has approximately 1000 quality used cars in stock.Yamakatsu provides a vast resource of used vehicles which you can select from. Yamakatsu wishes to build trust with customers by providing quality used cars at competitive prices. They strive to export clean and well maintained cars to car buyers worldwide .Our company have internet sell license in japan.The Internet sales recognition permission No. AICHI 541210A54700 204You can check to Japan Police and JETRO.Our company have MAZDA DEALER license.YAMAKATSU CO., LTD.

累計

総合評価4.7 347 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
331
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

331

はい 2008 BMW MINI Cooper

評価者:
ニュージーランドtaz****
投稿日:
2016/07/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller is very helpful, easy to communicate/reachable on an issue and responsible. The car has a few minor paint(coating) work required but seems to be running good. The interior is very neat/tidy and clean. Shipping was handled very quickly and informed regularly. I would recommend this seller!
返信:
We are happy to hear your words. Thank you very much! We always do our best to meet your expectations. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future.

はい 2013 トヨタ アクア

評価者:
モーリシャス共和国agh****
投稿日:
2016/06/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much for using YAMAKATSU Co.,Ltd. We always do our best to meet your expectations. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!!

はい 2003 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
ミャンマー連邦aun****
投稿日:
2016/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 トヨタ タウンエースバン

評価者:
バルバドスrad****
投稿日:
2016/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am satisfied with the condition of the car was clean , thanks very much , would recommend seller Radcliffe ; Barbados

はい 2004 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
エジプト・アラブ共和国Hjh****
投稿日:
2016/06/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ニュージーランドmeg****
投稿日:
2016/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent trader, good communication and quick reply. Thanks for the trade & Highly Recommend AAAAA+++++++++++++++
返信:
We are so happy to hear your words. Thank you very much! We always do our best to meet your expectations. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!!

はい 2000 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Hub****
投稿日:
2016/05/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
item was exactly the way it appeared in the pictures.
返信:
We are happy to hear your words. Thank you very much! We always do our best to meet your expectations. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future.

はい 2007 日産 ノート

評価者:
セントルシアGab****
投稿日:
2016/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thanks for doing good business as usual
返信:
We arehappy to hear your words. Thank you very much! We always do our best to meet your expectations. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again soon!!

はい 2008 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ケニア共和国iva****
投稿日:
2016/05/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good seller

はい 2015 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
アイルランドtky****
投稿日:
2016/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great service. Izumi was able to answer all my questions. She updated me in a timely fashion. I look forward to doing business with Yamakatsu again. thank you. kindest regards tommy
返信:
We are so happy to hear your words. Thank you very much! We always do our best to meet your expectations. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!!