JAPAN TIME: 2020/09/21 05:00 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


GET YOUR DREAM CAR ! We started this car export business in 2001 and have shipped many many various cars to all over the world so far and our customers were very happy with our cars and our service . Now our company name " DAISHIN TRADING " has been spreaded by our customers who bought cars from us from mouth to mouth to friends to friends .We got new estate last year and our new office & garage was completed in this FEB ( '08 ) . It is only 5 minutes driving to an major auction house and also 15 minutes driving to NAGOYA port , very convenient place and we can save up lots of our time and this makes us to be able to supply better service to our customers .We inspect all of our cars and test those cars on road as well .We love to give bigger alloy wheel like 17/18 inch , body kits , also bigger exhaust pipe on our cars .Get your dream car from us " DAISHIN TRADING "We are always very happy to supply your dream car !

累計

総合評価4.7 182 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
167
いいえ
15

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 22 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 20

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

167

はい 1990 日産 300ZX

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)Bos****
投稿日:
2020/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1992 トヨタ クラウンマジェスタ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Sha****
投稿日:
2020/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very nice vehicle. Daishin has nice cars, good prices. Thank you Masahiko.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time too !we are very very happy to hear you very much like this car ! We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1993 トヨタ セリカ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Sha****
投稿日:
2020/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very nice vehicle. Daishin has nice cars, good prices. Thank you Masahiko.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this TOYOTA CELICA from us this time . we are always very very happy to do business with you ^^We are very much looking forward to doing more business with you !!thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1995 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Sha****
投稿日:
2020/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very nice vehicle. Daishin has nice cars, good prices. Thank you Masahiko.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this R33 SKYLINE from us this time . we are always very very happy to do business with you ^^We are very much looking forward to doing more business with you !!thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1992 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Sha****
投稿日:
2020/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very nice vehicle. Daishin has nice cars, good prices. Thank you Masahiko.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this TOYOTA ARISTO from us this time . we are always very very happy to do business with you ^^We are very much looking forward to doing more business with you !!thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1995 トヨタ セルシオ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Sha****
投稿日:
2020/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very nice vehicle. Daishin has nice cars, good prices. Thank you Masahiko.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this TOYOTA CELSIOR from us this time . we are always very very happy to do business with you ^^We are very much looking forward to doing more business with you !!thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1997 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Max****
投稿日:
2020/08/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Was fine, would rate 4/5 because I didn't get the negotiated extra. Good communication.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time . We are very happy to hear you very much like this car . We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future ..thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 2009 三菱 コルトラリーアートバージョンR

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダJdm****
投稿日:
2020/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car is in great condition excluding some parts needing to be changed but otherwise communication was excellent..I'm looking forward to doing business with Dashin trading again soon love the car ‼
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing thisCOLT RALLY ART VERSION R TURBO 5MT from us this time .We are very happy to hear you very much like this car .Please enjoy to drive this high performance TURBO 5MT car .We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future ..thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1995 日産 グロリア

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Ram****
投稿日:
2020/07/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very happy with the car exactly as described runs and drives great
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this NISSAN GLORIA TURBO from us this time too !we are always very very happy to do business with you ^^We are very much looking forward to doing more business with you !!thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1995 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Ram****
投稿日:
2020/07/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car was is excellent condition I am very happy on how the car looks and drives 5 stars
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this SKYLINE from us this time too ! we are always very very happy to do business with you ^^ We are very much looking forward to doing more business with you !! thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .