JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/26 04:51 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


DIRECT STOCK!! We buy cars from OWNERS!!CARSEVEN is the company that makes buying and selling cars much more enjoyable. Seeing as we’re going to the effort of choosing a car, we want to enjoy it. “CARSEVEN” was born in response to such voices.We have revolutionized the system for the distribution and retail of cars in order to make choosing a car enjoyable, whatever the make and whether it be new or second-hand. Based on the results and knowhow of the car sales industry, we have drastically cut out several intermediate margins from the stocking to the sale of the car.What’s more, our group sells a total of 200,000 vehicles each year. “No matter how many we sell, there are still not enough cars!” This impressive selling power of CARSEVEN backs up the high-value buying of cars, and is constantly expanding.

累計

総合評価4.7 51 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.8
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
50
いいえ
1

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 2 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 2

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

50

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Mbo****
投稿日:
2019/10/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received what I bought. I recommend Tradecarview

はい 1993 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Sha****
投稿日:
2019/09/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This was the nicest car out of the 40 I have imported from Japan. It was a mint condition Toyota JZX90. Total process was excellent and highly recommend this seller and their vehicle

はい 2013 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国mun****
投稿日:
2019/07/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Thank you Tsutsumi/Takeshi! The car arrived in perfect condition, despite taking months to arrive! It looks even better than the pictures. I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks again!

はい 2017 トヨタ C-HR

評価者:
ケニア共和国ana****
投稿日:
2019/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The inspection and shipping took a bit too long after the payment. The vehicle arrived well though and all was well except for the long wait. Thank you!

はい 2011 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Mat****
投稿日:
2019/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
When the car arrived it had a number of warning lights on the dashboard and i had to take it to a VW dealer for servicing, replacement of sensors and elimination of the errors yet this had NEVER been disclosed by the seller.

はい 2013 トヨタ アクア

評価者:
ニュージーランドnit****
投稿日:
2019/03/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
excellent customer service

はい 2012 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
イギリスfng****
投稿日:
2019/02/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car. Arrived in excellent condition. Seller was very helpful and replied to all questions promptly and clearly. Thank you.

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
マラウイ共和国San****
投稿日:
2018/12/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I had a very good experience with CARSEVEN Development and I would definitely recommend this seller. Especially the communication was excellent, very responsive. There were a few minor issues with the car and with the customs documents which were outside of the seller's control. But the seller took these issues very seriously, was very forthcoming and went out of his way to solve these issues for me. Therefore, they provided excellent service and delivered a great car (Toyota Harrier).

はい 2011 アウディ A4

評価者:
ケニア共和国mec****
投稿日:
2018/12/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
perfect unit, perfect price, excellent communication. thanks alot Tsutsumi
返信:
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am very happy to hear that! If you need any help, please let me know anytime :)

はい 2012 日産 ノート

評価者:
トリニダード・トバゴ共和国atr****
投稿日:
2018/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
great service