JAPAN TIME: 2020/03/30 09:08 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5834 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5429
いいえ
405

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 175 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 160

/

いいえ 15

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

5,429

はい 2002 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mle****
投稿日:
2020/03/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
nice Car

はい 2008 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mak****
投稿日:
2020/03/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Im very happy for receiving my dream car,i have receive with all accessories with it. Thanx very much. Regards.

はい 2000 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Pka****
投稿日:
2020/03/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Generally was happy doing business with TCV. Could recommend to other people

はい 2005 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国fla****
投稿日:
2020/03/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice car though...

はい 2008 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスdel****
投稿日:
2020/03/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
car is great. i love this car

はい 2013 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pet****
投稿日:
2020/03/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car on 27th February and i liked the car.Its in very good condition the tires are are good only i small scratch on the left side but i have repaired. Regards, Peterson

はい 2009 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Man****
投稿日:
2020/03/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thank you real Motors. the car is the best. engine is great. color ere perfect. interior is very clean. your are the best

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)mwe****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle is very nice and in good condition excellent service guys am very happy with your service and I will buy another vehicle in September from you guys again Thanks

はい 2007 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国zaw****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I enjoyed alot the service received from you

はい 2011 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国msc****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello Miha I received the car in very good condition and I am happy with you because of your professionalism. I would like to ask you the following help: 1) How can I change the language (japanese to English) in radio with Reference nscn-w60; 2) How can I have the manual in English of this radio. I am waiting to hearing from you as soon as possible. Thank you in advance. Regards, Manuel.