JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/03 15:55 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5856 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5449
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 121 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 112

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

121

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)mwe****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle is very nice and in good condition excellent service guys am very happy with your service and I will buy another vehicle in September from you guys again Thanks

はい 2007 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国zaw****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I enjoyed alot the service received from you

はい 2011 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国msc****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello Miha I received the car in very good condition and I am happy with you because of your professionalism. I would like to ask you the following help: 1) How can I change the language (japanese to English) in radio with Reference nscn-w60; 2) How can I have the manual in English of this radio. I am waiting to hearing from you as soon as possible. Thank you in advance. Regards, Manuel.

はい 2004 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国GHY****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was a great pleasure to have made the deal with you. I will recommend others to work for you. PECARI-GHYSLAIN KAPELLA

はい 2010 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国wis****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
During negotiations as as much we ask too much discount there should be a friendly way of say no to the offer and not in a harsh or uncaring way or arrogant way so that I should feel comfortable when dealing with the seller and not avoid someone because most people here say that someone is difficult to negotiate with.

はい 2008 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Rub****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car arrived as described. recommended

はい 1998 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Jmm****
投稿日:
2020/03/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Until now i am very happy with the car

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Div****
投稿日:
2020/03/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I recieved it in perfect condition

はい 2005 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kbc****
投稿日:
2020/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good car

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国GOD****
投稿日:
2020/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0