JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/01 08:03 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5855 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5448
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 122 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 113

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

5,855

はい 2010 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国bab****
投稿日:
2020/01/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2009 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Maj****
投稿日:
2020/01/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car runs great and in good condition.

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mir****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was as described and advertised. Just needed service and was good to go.

いいえ 2010 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mir****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Not really satisfied with the vehicle. The car had busted window panels which was not shown on the advertised pictures. This was forcing windows to malfunction

はい 2009 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国HOS****
投稿日:
2020/01/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I got a good discount on this vehicle. It in a nice machine and I don't regret buying through TCV. Adam Nyasulu, Malawi.

はい 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国HOS****
投稿日:
2020/01/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The came in a perfect condition. No any mechanical problem. All details were as posted on the website. Although the shipment was delayed, the vehicle was bought it reasonable price. The sales manager Ms Miha, updated on every step of the vehicle until it was finally shipped out of Japan. Adam Nyasulu, Malawi.

はい 2007 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mul****
投稿日:
2020/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car had a problem of battery, that I have changed and alternator. Have spend more that $100// in Dar-es-salam to solve these problems. Next time, plz make sure every thing is okey before sending the car to the buyer

はい 2006 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Sto****
投稿日:
2020/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2009 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ric****
投稿日:
2020/01/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received the car in good condition, thank you.

はい 2002 トヨタ アレックス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国cki****
投稿日:
2020/01/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR CORPORATION SINCE DAY ONE WE START BARGAINING TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE,TO BE HONEST I RECEIVED THE CAR WITH GOOD CONDITION ON 24,DECEMBER HOWEVER THE SHIP ARRIVED ON 20,DECEMBER I`M VERY HAPPY BECAUSE EVERY THING WENT ON TIME.I HOPE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE MAY BE NEXT YEAR EARLY OR AT THE END OF THIS YEAR. REGARDS, CHRISTOPHER KIULA.