JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/15 23:33 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5883 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5476
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 75 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 72

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

407

いいえ 2006 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国azj****
投稿日:
2020/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2009 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国che****
投稿日:
2020/05/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car arrived a bit late than scheduled at the port of discharge. The battery was flat and one window on the passengers front seat not closing. radio not working, break pads faulty! Total mess of the car mostly! Now one thing am not happy is that i paid for full inspection..but how come battery flat and window not closing? Not knowing what we have not discovered yet.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国M J****
投稿日:
2020/03/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Irresponsive and irresponsible supplier. They sold me vehicle with problem, and I ask them solution but they never reply me - finally I had to engage a local mechanic to resolve the problem and pay from my pocket.

いいえ 2010 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダsto****
投稿日:
2020/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Very Dissatisfied with the purchase, car came with a very loud and serious engine knocking and would not even idle. No one will ever be buying a car with an engine problem and I should have been advised by the seller of the condition of the engine at which time a different vehicle could have been chosen. I very dissatisfied

いいえ 2006 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mun****
投稿日:
2020/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the seller sent me a car with finished tyres which were disguised in the photos.....the radio had no sdhc card rendering it totally useless to me...therefore the care had literally no tyres as all of them were completely finished...i dont know why i paid for jevic inspection.....i was very offended when i saw the car.......you are no longer the tradecarview i knew........

いいえ 2010 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mir****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Not really satisfied with the vehicle. The car had busted window panels which was not shown on the advertised pictures. This was forcing windows to malfunction

いいえ 2008 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島boo****
投稿日:
2020/01/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am deeply dissatisfied with the car I received. The car was advertised as almost new and never been in an accident. when I got the car it had 3 different hits and the back bumper was sticking out. The hits were painted over with what looked like a paintbrush. The seats are torn in the driver and front passengerseats. Additionally I almost mistook the car for a garbage dump.The entire car was filled with garbage.The positive is that so far I haven't had any problems driving it.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Lun****
投稿日:
2019/12/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle had dents that were not highlighted despite stating that the vehicle had no history of any accidents. Found this deceptive for a listed trade car seller. It cost me extra money to get the issue resolved whereas if the seller had advised, would have selected a different car. Finding it hard to trust trade car stock.

いいえ 2009 トヨタ パッソセッテ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Mka****
投稿日:
2019/12/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I received the car but i found few dents on the right backside door and back panel from japan and a small hole in the rare bumper and a back seat adjustment knob is also missing of right side which is not good. Seller has to tell me about this before. The price i paid for the vehicle without dents and scratches and all the parts should available not missing. Now it will cost me another few hundred dollars to resolve all the issues.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
南スーダン共和国jam****
投稿日:
2019/11/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car had an issue with its steering rack and had to be replaced. It actually broke down on its way to South Sudan.