JAPAN TIME: 2020/05/26 18:52 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5851 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5445
いいえ
406

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 124 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 116

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

406

いいえ 2004 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国ndu****
投稿日:
2019/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I WISH TO REGISTER MY DISPLEASURE ON THE CONDITION OF THE VEHICLE WHEN i PICKED IT UP FROM DAR ES SALAAM AND YET I HAD PAID FOR JEVIC. THE PAANEL WHICH CONTROLS THE LIGHTS AND FUEL GAUGE DOES NOT WORK AND THIS WILL COST ME USD200 TO REPLACE. THE FRONT LIGHTS ARE ALSO DEFECTIVE. ALL IN ALL AM NOT HAPPY WITH TURN OF EVENTS, THE VEHICLE SHOULD NOT HAVE PASSED THE JEVIC. MY OPINION OF JAPANESE SELLERS HAS BEEN AFFECTED NEGATIVELY.

いいえ 2008 BMW X3

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国ht2****
投稿日:
2019/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Seller painted the car so it would appear well on photos so I will not use Tradecar anymore because of this. I’m moving to SBT JAPAN

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダSal****
投稿日:
2019/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Car was totally different The paint of the roof of the car was completely eaten out This was never showed in the pictures they posted about the car I’m totally not satisfied and wouldn’t recommend them to anyone If u check my account api have bought numerous cars from tradecarview this is the first time I have ever been so disappointed and upset

いいえ 1999 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国Gos****
投稿日:
2019/10/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
it started with negotiations where by he changed the destination without my consent other than telling the truth that he removed shipment fees from Durban to Botswana , but we were negotiating shipment to destination Botswana.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国nas****
投稿日:
2019/10/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was not maintained at all. Found a cup full of gearbox oil instead of 3+ litres. Gearbox malfunctioning and probably needs to be replaced.

いいえ 2002 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国rom****
投稿日:
2019/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I will never recommend Real Motors to any one, I explained everything to you how the unit was but still never show a good response. only two gears were functioning. Engine had leakage of oil. Just to tell you the truth guys, I have not been able to use the Vehicle since was cleared.I lost all my money over 10 Million TZS and now I'm just thinking how I can deal with this Supplier "Real Motor" Please I don't recommend any one to this silly supplier

いいえ 2002 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mwe****
投稿日:
2019/09/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The vehicle's clutch plate gave up on the way from the border. most parts of the vehicle have rusted.

いいえ 2008 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国RAM****
投稿日:
2019/09/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
there are two problems. The first one is about the key. there were supposed to be two keys, but only one key was handled to me. The seller said that he gave the shipping company two keys but the shipping company refused to be given two keys. The second problem is about the engine. The car runs very well, only I have to add 5 litres of engine oil almost every week. aT ABOUT 100 KM, THE OIL FINISHES AND FIVE LITRES MUST BE ADDED. tHE ENGINE PRODUCES A VERY THICK WHITE SMOKE.

いいえ 2010 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
バハマ国Ann****
投稿日:
2019/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
My car took 2 months to arrive No alloy rims No spare tire No tint No jack This is disappointing because I spent so much for it

いいえ 2010 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Cle****
投稿日:
2019/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car still out there It has been more than 60 days no car no nothing I'm loosing many client due to this kind of delays with no explanation.