JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/06 07:27 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5861 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5454
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 123 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 115

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

407

いいえ 2006 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Cas****
投稿日:
2017/07/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I pay for a car and send the TT in the same day and they confirmed the paymemt. The answer was the car was already sold by another person. I chose another car and they confirmed. After conversations with an agent in my country they responded that the car was already sold again. Finally I chose the last car I pay more 200$ and they delayed the shipping and when the car came was damage inside in a part that you can barely see in the pictures. Thefirstpaymenywasin28thMarchandcarcame2ndJuly

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
トンガ王国joe****
投稿日:
2017/07/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
this item very problem engine make noise and not run good....that will be my final order

いいえ 2004 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国leo****
投稿日:
2017/06/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The come without,Jack,no wheel spanner, old and finished tyres , its not good to do that to customers

いいえ 1997 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mic****
投稿日:
2017/06/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The item was in perfect condition and I highly recommend the seller

いいえ 2002 マツダ トリビュート

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Jac****
投稿日:
2017/06/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
It said car was never in an accident but there were visible scratch on the car and the power transmission was leaking..very disappointing...it would have been good to be up front with these issues so I as a buyer wouldn't be disappointed..I hope you can be more clear and straight forward when describing a car.

いいえ 2003 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島shi****
投稿日:
2017/06/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am a very disappointed with the condition of the vehicle. there seems to be some other paint than automotive paint on the vehicle. the bumper looks like it was painted with a paint brush, your selling point said non smoker yet there was visible signs of smoking.. I think it is really unfair when car dealers don't advice customers about these issues since it is difficult to pick this up on the photos. Regards Delvort Delplesche

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Hag****
投稿日:
2017/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Best vehicle I ever bought and excellent service

いいえ 2006 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国chi****
投稿日:
2017/06/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Seller sold the previous item even after confirmation of having received the money. This is unacceptable as it meant me looking for another item not as good as the previous one. On top of that I had to top up money even after the inconvenience that I went through. Seller needs to be honest in order to do good business

いいえ 2002 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国edd****
投稿日:
2017/06/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The unit.is very bad came with a bad suspension ,Damaged ECU which in turn damaged the transmission. The Seller is now telling me its a used unit but what i dont understand is why they didnt tell me about all these problems before i bought the unit. Very bad customer service

いいえ 2005 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
パラオime****
投稿日:
2017/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller didn't tell me that the vehicle had problems with the front wheels. When driving it, you could hear a sound like metal hitting each other. I brought it to the shop and it was the sway bar or some sort and cost a lot to fix it.