JAPAN TIME: 2020/05/30 21:21 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5855 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5448
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 123 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 114

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

407

いいえ 2010 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Cle****
投稿日:
2019/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car still out there It has been more than 60 days no car no nothing I'm loosing many client due to this kind of delays with no explanation.

いいえ 2000 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ric****
投稿日:
2019/08/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The shipping line messed up the vehicle chassis number and serial numbers when preparing the B/L. Even after complaining to the seller, she kept on referring me to shipping line and instead of her resolving the matter at hand. This has come at a penalty fee of $500 which the seller has refused to take responsibility for. I am demanding a refund of the $500 for the penalty charges..

いいえ 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国Hel****
投稿日:
2019/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i am not satisfied with the item. the fuel pump was licking and it also displayed an gearbox error. right now i have taken the car to mechanic and i am not sure if it will ever perform well as i do not have money to repair it.

いいえ 2000 三菱 パジェロミニ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Mic****
投稿日:
2019/07/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
TOO NOISY AND TOO MANY PROBLEMS THAT I CANNOT FIX.

いいえ 2002 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国god****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Thank You, I already received my beautiful car Toyota Spacio new model

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
南スーダン共和国wil****
投稿日:
2019/06/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller was not honest as the vehicle was faulty with a very serious mechanical problem. The vehicle was taken to garage right after offloading from Mombasa . It was garaged upon arrival to Juba and garaged again yesterday. In short, this is the worse ever purchase I have ever done in my life and I deeply regretted having transacted this faulty vehicle. William Majak

いいえ 2003 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦JnR****
投稿日:
2019/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2003 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦JnR****
投稿日:
2019/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2001 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦JnR****
投稿日:
2019/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2005 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦JnR****
投稿日:
2019/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0