JAPAN TIME: 2020/05/31 03:41 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5855 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5448
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 124 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 115

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

407

いいえ 2003 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国keb****
投稿日:
2017/12/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the item require repair worth eight (8) million TZS i sent the complain mail and what she did was just reading and ignore it, not to do business again with the company.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国top****
投稿日:
2017/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
till this time,the car is not in my hand because of the chassis number error occurred in shipping line, and still the matter is not yet resolved.

いいえ 2000 三菱 パジェロミニ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国yam****
投稿日:
2017/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was a damaged one. It had a gearbox problem. I paid a lot of money for it to be put on a truck to Zambia as it could not engage gears. As of now am not happy with the transaction made because the car is just parked in my backyard. If possible at least give me a gearbox so that I have fixed.

いいえ 2002 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国Tlr****
投稿日:
2017/12/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I had given you guys a very nice review on reception of the car and then got dissapointed when I washed the car for the first time and realized that some very nasty scratches and were concealed with some sealant which obviously washed off.This is unacceptable and unnecessary because I probably would still have bought the car anyway! I am not happy about this dishonesty. Regards TLR

いいえ 1996 三菱 パジェロミニ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦B&R****
投稿日:
2017/12/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The vehicle was as expected. However, the seller had very poor communication and customer service skills. She didn't respond to questions or provide updates. She sent the necessary documents, but I was left wondering when my car would be shipped. I understand that the seller can't control the ship schedule, but she misled me to believe it would ship within a couple weeks-not two months-and she didn't keep me updated.

いいえ 2004 マツダ トリビュート

評価者:
パラオbil****
投稿日:
2017/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Very Poor Communication! I will not recommend this company to do business with anyone.

いいえ 1998 スズキ キャリイトラック

評価者:
スワジランド王国way****
投稿日:
2017/11/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Ship was scheduled to arrive Maputo 27 October 2017. This did not happen and vehicle was found left in Durban. I still have not received item 20 NOVEMBER ??????

いいえ 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国yem****
投稿日:
2017/11/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2009 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
アルバlaa****
投稿日:
2017/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the car did not game like the photos it was all scats all around and pained with a similar paint so that you can not see it only when it is in front of you spend a $800 extra to paint the car . not happy shout be see by inspection of the car.

いいえ 2009 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
バハマ国sdz****
投稿日:
2017/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
DON’T RECOMMEND! AVOID THEM! NOT HONEST! THIS SELLER FAILED TO DISCLOSE THE CAR WAS SERIOUSLY HIT AND REFUSES TO RESPOND TO MY MESSAGES. I HAD TO SPEND US$2000 IN REPAIRS AND LABOUR. THEIR ONLY RESPONSE IS "THERE IS NO WARRANTY" WHICH IS UNACCECPTABLE BECAUSE IF THE CAR WAS HIT THEN YOU SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO MARK IT AS NO ACCIDENT. DISAPPOINTED IN TRADECARVIEW AND SELLER THIS IS THE 3RD CAR IVE BOUGHT FROM THIS SELLER AND RECOMMENDED THEM TO OTHERS. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!