JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/04 11:35 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5856 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5449
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 119 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 110

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

407

いいえ 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
セントルシアsam****
投稿日:
2017/10/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバSun****
投稿日:
2017/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I'm not Satisfied! because there is a horrible sound coming from the engine i asked for pictures when the car arrived to compare the pictures that where put on item when it was selling, and it seems that there was some things left out of the picture. i hope in the future that this company will be more specified on the cars and not letting buyer's with surprises when they receive there car! now i need to pay a Mechanic to check and fix the car!

いいえ 2001 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Nas****
投稿日:
2017/09/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Estou Satisfeito....

いいえ 2004 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国mut****
投稿日:
2017/09/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Communication was good. I was seriously disappointed because the car had some problems with the fans. They were not working such that the vehicle was over heating. I used a lot of money to repair before driving the car to Zimbabwe from Tanzania. Please the vehicles must be certified before selling them

いいえ 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Nga****
投稿日:
2017/08/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THE SELLER IS VERY TROUBLESOME, THIS IS MY SECOND CAR. THE FIRST ONE I PURCHASED USING MY FRIENDS ACCOUNT AND WE FACED SOME PROBLEMS. THE SELLER ALWAYS SAYS THE CAR HAS BEEN SOLD TO ANOTHER CUSTOMER AFTER ONE HAS ALREADY PAID FOR AND IN THAT CASE FORCES TO SELL ANOTHER CAR OR RECOMMENDS REFUND WITH SOME AMOUNT BEING DEDUCTED. THIS CAR HAS BEEN RECEIVED WITHOUT A RADIO CONTRARY TO WHAT WHAT DISPLAYED ON YOUR SITE.

いいえ 2007 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスK-T****
投稿日:
2017/08/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This car was horror. From the time i get it it was pure problems. I had to buy many many parts and sensors for this vehicle. I already spent over $10,000.00 ec dollars in repairs and still have more repairs to be done. The engine was a total mess with a lot of build up. It seems like this car was never given a general service in its life. I have been looking for a way to get in touch with the seller and finally came across this feedback area. Worst buy ever.

いいえ 1995 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
ザンビア共和国abr****
投稿日:
2017/08/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The condition of the vehicle was not accurate. The vehicle came with a knocking sound and it only worked for one year and got broken down. it was really a bad buy for me.

いいえ 1995 三菱ふそう ローザーバス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国muk****
投稿日:
2017/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I was very disappointed to find that i could not even drive the bus from the nearest port dar es laam to zambia because the bus had a faulty alternator and it was not charging the batteries. What was of most concern is that, on purchase, i was told that i could not avoid paying for inspection and i paid $350 yet no inspection was done. I had to spend $300 to buy another alternator and repair services. I need a refund from the seller because i feel s/he acted dishonestly

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jos****
投稿日:
2017/07/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
THE VEHICLE WAS SUPPLIED WITH ONLY ONE KEY AND THE RADIO CASSETTE WAS MISSING

いいえ 2008 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国nel****
投稿日:
2017/07/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car was said to be not accidented but, at my surprise, I found that it was accidented after it was delivered.