JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/08 14:38 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


BEST PLACE TO BUY AFFORDABLE & QUALITY CARS!Japanese vehicles, Japanese used cars and Japanese trucks are best known for their quality. Kan-de Nagoya Trading Co. Ltd is the most trusted and reliable used, reconditioned and brand new Japanese car exporter since 1987. If you are looking for quality Japanese vehicles, cars, buses, trucks at the most affordable prices, we are here to help you find your dream Japanese vehicles within minutes!Being a member of all Japanese Auto Auctions, we are able to offer all kinds of Japanese vehicles as well as European and American vehicles including both Right Hand Drive and Left Hand Drive.

累計

総合評価4.5 155 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
144
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

155

はい 1999 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Her****
投稿日:
2017/04/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 1997 マツダ ボンゴトラック

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Ngo****
投稿日:
2016/09/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Small print is very important. i was sold a petrol when i needed diesel and when I sort a change he told me accepted the order already so I cant change the car for you even though he had not yet shipped it. very unsatisfied with the service I got, tried to seek your help but you also did not help me.

はい 2005 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ROG****
投稿日:
2016/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Bonjour; Moi c'est Roger j'ai trouvé la voiture très bien et quand je vendu j'ai gagné 500$ deplus.ma seul vision de devenir un représentant de Tradecarview ici en RDCongo. Merci

はい 2009 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Joh****
投稿日:
2015/11/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The unit received intact, except missing spare key(kindly send it to me) the battery was dead due to long stay in the ship. The seller is honest. Tradecarview is doing an examplenary good job in protecting the both the seller and buyer. I shall endeavour continue using TRADECARVIEW. Also introduce the KAN-DE(NAGOYA)Trading to prospecting buyers. A good deal and keep up the good job. Appreciated. Johnie
返信:
Dear sir, Thank you very much for rating us and for your feed back. we are kan-de nagoya looking forward to serve you again. thank you very much, kan-de nagoya team.

はい 2008 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Sho****
投稿日:
2015/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was good
返信:
Thank you very much for your feed back. We are looking forward to serve you again. Kan-de Nagoya Team.

はい 2009 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Dan****
投稿日:
2015/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
You guys are real.I missed the first car and ensured a refund of my money and succesfully purchsed another unit without much ado.Keep it up
返信:
thank you very much for your feed back. we are looking forward to serve you again. thanks and regards . kan-de nagoya team.

はい 2002 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国hel****
投稿日:
2015/07/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thanks so Much this is very good seller, please any truck I recommend this company, I received car in very good condition with high mileage its like new car clean running well all. I am very happy all the best for this company Helder from Mozambique
返信:
thank you very much for your feed back, we are looking forward to serve you again. Thank you very much, kan-de nagoya team.

はい 1997 日野 リエッセII

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国mah****
投稿日:
2015/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
返信:
dear sir thank you very much for your feed back. we are looking forward to serve you again, thanks and regards, kan-de nagoya team,

はい 1994 いすゞ ビッグホーン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国taa****
投稿日:
2015/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
good dealer
返信:
thank you very much for your feed back, we are looking forward to do more good business.!

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国dil****
投稿日:
2015/02/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Tres bon vehicule et l'etat est excellent
返信:
thank you very much for your recommendation, we are looking forward to do more business again ! Thanks and regards, Kan-de nagoya team.