JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/14 08:34 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 197 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
172
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

176

はい 2012 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
ケニア共和国jav****
投稿日:
2019/03/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car is In good condition as advised by the seller

はい 2004 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
カナダAff****
投稿日:
2019/03/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Perfect transaction.

はい 2016 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Col****
投稿日:
2018/11/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very happy with the purchase process and with the car itself. Everything was exactly as the seller said and the shipment arrived on time. I would use this seller again.

いいえ 1987 フェラーリ 308

評価者:
アラブ首長国連邦Ahm****
投稿日:
2018/09/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car had an accident and was not running. They told me that there is no need for inspection and the car is in perfect condition. It was a disaster. Had to overhaul the engine and now suffering from trusting these people. They can’t be Japanese..

はい 2012 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mak****
投稿日:
2018/03/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i have a problem with my car radio i changed the battery and the radio locked itself and ask for password and the radio is in japanese language. the seller of this car has the password her name is YUKI AKABANE. kindly help me to request the seller to send to me the radio password

はい 1994 日産 スカイラインGT‐R

評価者:
ニュージーランドLuc****
投稿日:
2018/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Very helpful seller. Highly recommended

はい 2003 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国sha****
投稿日:
2017/12/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you very much Good vehicle, we will do business again

はい 2003 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルbil****
投稿日:
2017/12/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good seller

いいえ 2008 クライスラー PTクルーザーカブリオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国jes****
投稿日:
2017/10/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very angry and demand my money back. This car was expensive but it's a non runner. It has engine problems and I have failed to drive it from Dareslaam to Zambia. The engine is heating up. I want my money back

はい 2012 BMW 1シリーズ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Man****
投稿日:
2017/10/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I would recommend the seller any day as he was very responsive when ever i had a question and the description of the car was also very good. The only thing probably they need to improve on is on the shipping of the item so that it does not take very long.