JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/25 11:23 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 197 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
172
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

はい 2012 スバル サンバー

評価者:
ニュージーランドBar****
投稿日:
2014/10/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great little truck Thank you. All as described and everything was in order. Will buy another one next year. Probably with a tip deck so if something comes up let me know. Cheers Barrie Payne

はい 2004 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
イギリスKri****
投稿日:
2014/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Comunication perfect, everything ok, only transport ship not good as lot of audio stuff has been stollen from van (now try to sort with insurance company).

はい 2007 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Max****
投稿日:
2014/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great service, keep it up. Good communication and consistent quality.

はい 2008 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mat****
投稿日:
2014/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2005 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国SAR****
投稿日:
2014/07/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 プジョー 307

評価者:
ケニア共和国wtu****
投稿日:
2014/07/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
excellent is an under statement. VERY VERY VERY GOOD*1000000000.

はい 2002 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
西サモアhum****
投稿日:
2014/06/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Phenix's service on their part was perfect, they communicate well and kept me informed and are good honest people and i appreciate them. my car arrived in good condition, just two dents on the bonnet that weren't shown in the pictures but could have been from the shipment process, i am 100% satisfied with my car and Phenix's service to me. i would highly recommend them to anyone but please Phenix dont use that company to ship cars again. thanks

はい 2007 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mag****
投稿日:
2014/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for a great website! The seller of our vehicle was very helpfull & quick in responding on questions!! We are extremely happy with condition of car! How ever we did not receive the remote for keyless entry which was 1 of main reasons for taking bus! We've send emails to the seller with no reply!! Very disappionting as now cant use car to its full!! Kind regards

はい 2003 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国kim****
投稿日:
2014/06/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
the shock absorbers were not in good order. they were faulty when you drive in bad roads

はい 1998 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルRic****
投稿日:
2014/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Pleasure doing business more to come