JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/25 12:09 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 197 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
172
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

はい 2005 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ドミニカ国joh****
投稿日:
2015/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
In my three tradecarview purchases this one was superb!!! wonderful seller!!! great business , great vehicle.. Yukari you were the best!!

はい 2003 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
イギリスNic****
投稿日:
2015/06/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car arrived in perfect condition couldn't be happier with the car and the service received from Miss Yukari and Mr Yuki. They were very helpful all along and made my first experience of importing a car a very pleasant one. Will definitely recommend this seller and hope to do business with them in the future. Many thanks and all the best

はい 2009 ホンダ フリード

評価者:
アイルランドval****
投稿日:
2015/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good seller! nice car. my fife was very happy to get it and looks really nice, everything us described , recommended seller to my friends, good communication

はい 2008 BMW 5シリーズ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kke****
投稿日:
2015/05/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 1978 スズキ ジムニー

評価者:
アラブ首長国連邦oba****
投稿日:
2015/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
AAA +++SELLER .Thanks and will do business with him again

はい 2009 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
トリニダード・トバゴ共和国Jes****
投稿日:
2015/05/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The vehicle arrived 4 days late but was in very good condition. I'm happy with the vehicle and would buy from Phenix Cars again in the future. It was great doing buisness with you! Thanks Much!

はい 2000 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国amo****
投稿日:
2015/04/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Super car I love it

はい 2005 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Jim****
投稿日:
2015/04/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Although an alternative car was provided, I was quite disappointed when even after acknowledging receipt of my payment, the seller sold the car I had paid for to a local customer in Japan.

はい 2007 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
パラオken****
投稿日:
2015/04/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 BMW MINI

評価者:
バハマ国jas****
投稿日:
2015/03/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the vehicle was as expected