JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/25 15:44 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 197 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
172
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

はい 2003 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国SAR****
投稿日:
2015/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Special thanks to Mr.Yuki and his team for such a lovely car.it has always been a pleasure dealing with you. The car is in top condition as expected from your company. May God bless you.

はい 2011 BMW X1

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Ian****
投稿日:
2015/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi Yuki Everything about the car was good and I am pleased with the transaction BUT there is only one key. I have searched everywhere for the spare key(s), in the glove compartment, in the trunk, under the seats and under the wheel arches - all the usual places, but there is no sign of another key. Are you able to ask the previous owner whether he/she has keys by mistake, or where else they may be hidden? Kind regards Ian Boxall

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ミャンマー連邦Mya****
投稿日:
2015/03/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car in very good condition.Information they shown is accurate.Communication is good and fast.Their shipment is very fast.I would like to recommend to buy from this seller.

はい 1999 スバル インプレッサハードトップセダン

評価者:
カナダjoh****
投稿日:
2015/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thank you Mr Yuki for your help in obtaining this vehicle. I couldn't be happier. The car arrived in near perfect condition and is running and driving like a new car. I thought I was taking a chance on importing myself but I was wrong. your description of the car was exactly as it was. I would not hesitate in using your services and tradecarview again. Doumo arigatou gozaimasu

はい 2014 マツダ CX-5

評価者:
フィジー共和国Ale****
投稿日:
2015/03/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国cip****
投稿日:
2015/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 ホンダ ステップワゴン

評価者:
イギリスtel****
投稿日:
2015/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Most helpful, I would definitely do business again with Phenix Inc. My car arrived and is everything that I expected! Thank you :)

はい 1999 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
カナダJap****
投稿日:
2015/02/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller. Great product! More business to come!

はい 2006 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国JGW****
投稿日:
2015/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Yuki, is very good business man, he really like has good relation with the buyer even in difficult circumstance. The car arrived in perfect conditions.

はい 1998 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
ソロモン諸島Bre****
投稿日:
2015/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Really nice and accurate information regarding the unit. Splendid