JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/08 12:22 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 198 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
173
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 1

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

198

はい 2005 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国cip****
投稿日:
2015/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 ホンダ ステップワゴン

評価者:
イギリスtel****
投稿日:
2015/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Most helpful, I would definitely do business again with Phenix Inc. My car arrived and is everything that I expected! Thank you :)

はい 1999 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
カナダJap****
投稿日:
2015/02/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller. Great product! More business to come!

いいえ 2005 フォルクスワーゲン Touran

評価者:
ザンビア共和国dmw****
投稿日:
2015/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the seller appeared to have a lot to hide about the car. He held on to it for no clear reasons. well the car appears to ok but i keep thing a quick fix of issues it may have had coulkd occur going by the seller's behaviour after the vehicle was purchased.

いいえ 2005 マツダ アクセラ

評価者:
ニュージーランドDip****
投稿日:
2015/01/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Information given about the vehicle are wrong, received a unit with lots of complaints which cost me $$$$

はい 2006 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国JGW****
投稿日:
2015/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Yuki, is very good business man, he really like has good relation with the buyer even in difficult circumstance. The car arrived in perfect conditions.

はい 1998 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
ソロモン諸島Bre****
投稿日:
2015/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Really nice and accurate information regarding the unit. Splendid

はい 2006 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Naz****
投稿日:
2014/12/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Overall, I was happy with my vehicle at the end of the transaction. However, some negative aspects need to be corrected from the seller: 1. Delayed application for INTERTEK inspection, thus delayed shipment. 2. Vehicle took long to arrive due to unforeseen transshipment needs (sailed Japan in one vessel then transferred to other) and client not notified. 3. Commands in steering wheel not functioning. 4. Unable to use sound/ navigation system because it is in Japanese and cannot reset to English.

はい 2011 日産 キャラバンバス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Suu****
投稿日:
2014/12/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller was very professional in the way the transaction was handled. Looking forward to doing more business with them
返信:
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very delighted to have completed this transaction and hopefully this will not be the end of our business relationship Regards, Yuki Akabane

はい 2006 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
エジプト・アラブ共和国Hjh****
投稿日:
2014/12/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0