JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/08 05:47 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 198 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
173
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 1

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

198

はい 2014 ホンダ ヴェゼル

評価者:
パキスタン・イスラム共和国NAE****
投稿日:
2017/03/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
WE HAVE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH SUPPLIER AND WOULD LIKE TO DO MORE BIZ WITH THEM

はい 2011 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mau****
投稿日:
2017/02/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2011 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルAnq****
投稿日:
2017/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1998 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国fun****
投稿日:
2017/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle is good even the seller is a good man

いいえ 2008 トヨタ クラウン ハイブリッド

評価者:
フィジー共和国Sak****
投稿日:
2017/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Car odometer has been wound back Front suspension is very bad Engine check light on cost me usd 2000 to fix First time last time I have been conned

はい 2011 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ジャマイカSon****
投稿日:
2016/12/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I would recommend this seller., the vehicle was as described and the customer service in communication was excellent.,and they were reasonable in negotiations., I will purchase again from this company if I get the opportunity..

はい 2008 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国nga****
投稿日:
2016/12/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very well done. received the vehilce

はい 2007 マツダ CX-7

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Cki****
投稿日:
2016/10/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 ホンダ インテグラ

評価者:
ルクセンブルク大公国Bru****
投稿日:
2016/10/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything on this bid was perfect. Fast answering of my questions. Fair price negotiatio. And for my first purchase on tradecarview, they helped me a lot on how everything runs. (for each step). :-)

いいえ 1998 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
イギリスPro****
投稿日:
2016/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
As it turned out, this car was previously crashed on the rear and I had to put a new clutch in the car also which makes me wonder how legitimate the milage really was. The clutch was very expensive in the end also. I find the sale to be dishonourable in hind sight.