JAPAN TIME: 2020/03/29 23:47 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 197 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
172
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

197

はい 2002 三菱 ランサーエボリューションVII

評価者:
イギリスbud****
投稿日:
2016/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car, excellent condition as described by the seller. Would be more than happy to recommend Phenix Car Inc to anybody considering purchasing a car from these guys. Thanks gain Phenix for a super car

はい 2009 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国Joh****
投稿日:
2016/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller was excellent In communication, the integrity was of the highest standards. The vehicle arrived late one month after shipment but was understood due to various destination of discharge. The middle rear seat head support was missing. This is the third vehicle purchased from Phenix Inc. I shall endeavour recommending them to buyers. TRADECARVIEW also did not let me down, they are professionals in business. I shall continue buying from Cartrade. Best regards

はい 2014 ダイハツ コペン

評価者:
大韓民国jen****
投稿日:
2016/08/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Well purchased with reasonable price. Even after buying done, sometimes I asked to help me to get some documents for the inspection. He was so kind and let me have very quick feedback.

はい 2013 ホンダ オデッセイ

評価者:
タイ王国Nas****
投稿日:
2016/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am generally happy with the whole deal, ALLAH be praised and thank you to Phenix Inc and Tradecarview.

はい 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国BON****
投稿日:
2016/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller was very responsive to my questions and cooperative, we started and finished the deal as if both seller and buyer were in the same country,the consignment did not arrive timely due to shipping company schedule and not the fault of the seller.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sos****
投稿日:
2016/07/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received this unit but before was radio after not radio not good Mr, Regards Sospeter Tungaraza

はい 2009 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
インドネシア共和国am1****
投稿日:
2016/07/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jim****
投稿日:
2016/06/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2011 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Ega****
投稿日:
2016/06/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Absolutely fantastic

はい 1990 トヨタ セラ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)vin****
投稿日:
2016/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0