JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/21 18:49 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Just the right price for you to import used car !Great Japanese used cars and great service at just the right price for the world. When you are looking for the best Japanese used cars and advice you can rely on, ask and order from us. The owner of Magari Japan changed his career from Certified Mechanic to a used cars exporter.Our great experience will help your used car import business and build up a good relationship with us. Ask and order from Magari Japan. We know you'll be so satisfied with us.

累計

総合評価4.4 1107 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
981
いいえ
126

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 77 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 69

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

126

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
セントルシアBec****
投稿日:
2019/11/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
This is the worst experience that I have had with ordering a vehicle . I have ordered many vehicles and the defects that the unit has is mentioned but this seller never did even when I asked before purchasing. Now I have to spend additional money which was not budget for at a garage which is unfair. To compound matters messaging the seller sending the images it's been read and no response.

いいえ 2012 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)jos****
投稿日:
2019/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car had a lot of issues, body damages right from the front bumper, two side mirrors broken, bad and damaged rims,tires were old, dry rotten and having a lot of cuts. No spare tire. They used spray paints to hid some bad scratches on the car to block customers from seeing the real issues. I don't trust them since they are not sincere with there pictures. They hid a lot. Be careful with this company.

いいえ 2008 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
グレナダJoe****
投稿日:
2019/10/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i am not please because the seller blur out the damage to the bottom left door of the car in the pictures of the car. so i bought the car thinking that there are no damage to the body of the vehicle, only to see i have to go do body work now .

いいえ 2012 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国Eno****
投稿日:
2019/09/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I bought a Nissan Note from the MAGARI LTD JAPAN. Unfortunately the vehicle was not in the right expected condition. the worst of all was despite my attempt to get in touch with MAGARI LTD he went mute. He didn't respond to my messages neither did he respond to our local agents here in Kenya. I logged a complain through tradecarview portal and so far no response for me.

いいえ 2010 日産 ノート

評価者:
バハマ国Ann****
投稿日:
2019/08/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
car arrived with many dents and scratches

いいえ 2012 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ケニア共和国job****
投稿日:
2019/08/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I would never recommend the seller to a friend. the ad says no accident yet the car had so many dents and scratches. The interior was totally dirty with things as simples spills that could have been wiped. Very disappointed

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国rol****
投稿日:
2019/08/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
PANASONIC STRADA NAVIGATOR HDD CD/DVD RADIO STACKIN ALL THE TIME INSHORT DOES NOT WORKING. HONESTLY I NEED THE SELLER TO SEND THE REPLACEMENT OF THIS RADIO. BECAUSE I PAID BELIEVING YOU GUYS

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ray****
投稿日:
2019/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am very frustrated with the accuracy of the Car. From the picture shared the tire and ream looks ok but I was surprised when I received my car all the tire and ream are written off. Please can you make sure you declare the car properly ,coz this is a reputational risk to the seller and Tradecarview. Also clearing process took almost a week. Overall I am very disappointed with the process and you did not declare the property clearly.

いいえ 2008 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島kha****
投稿日:
2019/07/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
i dont trust them, they always calling for you to use thier website instead and complaining about tradecarview fees, i literally have to beg to get invoice

いいえ 2008 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島kha****
投稿日:
2019/07/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
i dont trust them, they always calling for you to use thier website instead and complaining about tradecarview fees, i literally have to beg to get invoice