JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/24 04:31 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Just the right price for you to import used car !Great Japanese used cars and great service at just the right price for the world. When you are looking for the best Japanese used cars and advice you can rely on, ask and order from us. The owner of Magari Japan changed his career from Certified Mechanic to a used cars exporter.Our great experience will help your used car import business and build up a good relationship with us. Ask and order from Magari Japan. We know you'll be so satisfied with us.

累計

総合評価4.4 1114 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
987
いいえ
127

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 68 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 63

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

987

はい 2011 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Yas****
投稿日:
2020/02/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car and stable on the road.

はい 2012 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Law****
投稿日:
2020/02/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice vehicle!

はい 2010 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
グレナダArv****
投稿日:
2020/02/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I have bought many vehicles from this sight, and as usual the condition of the cars including this one always meets my expectation. The only thing with this particular transaction is that it took really long to arrive compared to other purchases. But overall i am satisfied with the car.

はい 2011 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ルワンダ共和国Jea****
投稿日:
2020/02/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you very much. The vehicle was received in a great condition. Nice doing business with you. Regards.

はい 2012 トヨタ bB

評価者:
ケニア共和国ben****
投稿日:
2020/01/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Excellent Service. Clean Car.Good Drive.

はい 2009 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスmj9****
投稿日:
2020/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2012 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ケニア共和国pas****
投稿日:
2020/01/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Was happy the transaction went quick and well

はい 2006 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Iko****
投稿日:
2020/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I got an excellent vehicle for it's price. The seller provided all the information that I needed and on time. Thank you for your honesty.

はい 2010 日産 マーチ

評価者:
バハマ国Jas****
投稿日:
2020/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2014 トヨタ プリウスα

評価者:
イギリスmur****
投稿日:
2020/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
1st 3 to 4 week after make the payment the communication process is very poor but after that every thing is fine I got the car in food condition thank you