JAPAN TIME: Dec / 11 / 2019 05:19 PM (JST)

User Review


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

Total rating

Total Score4.1 84 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.4
Communication4.2
Time of Delivery3.7
Recommend this Seller?
YES
73
NO
11

Recent 6 months

Total Score
3.8 10 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.6
Communication3.7
Time of Delivery3.0
Recommend this Seller?

YES 8

/

NO 2

*The data is summarized from January 2011.

helpHow to read the review

84 reviews found

YES 2005 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Buyer:
ZAMBIAdmb****
Date:
Oct / 28 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
communication and shipping arrangements have to be improved at all cost it is taking to long for the car to be shipped
Reply to comment:
Dear dmbala35349, Thank you very much to for your rates. We will surely take note to all of your concern as we continue exporting cars. Thank you for trusting us in this transaction. We still look forward closing deals with you in the future. BT Cars Team

YES 2012 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Buyer:
ZAMBIAKam****
Date:
Jul / 30 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
4.0
Communication:
4.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
The vehicle was as advertised. The only problem i found with this unit is that there were no mats (Carpets) upon arrival at Dar es salaam. The other thing is that the Audio system is not working. CDs cant play
Reply to comment:
Dear Kampeni, Thank you so much for those rates. Thank you for trusting us in this process. It is sad to hear that the audio system of the car is not working because as per our team your car has successfully passed car info check and inspection. Regarding the mats, there was no information written in the add'l info. upon advertising but then again we thank you so much for patronizing our services and the products we sell. Looking forward doing business with you again Kampeni- BT Cars Team

NO 1996 Toyota Hilux Surf

Buyer:
UNITED KINGDOMtom****
Date:
Jul / 24 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
Sorry but I can't leave good feed back , the item was incorrectly described the broken paint and big rust patch on the bonnet wasn't mentioned along with the spongy brakes, the shipping of the unit was apallingly slow, 3 and a half months from time of payment. I would never buy this way again neither would I reccomend it to anyone else.Vehicle I purchased not worth anywhere near the purchase price.
Reply to comment:
Dear tompas64423, thank you for those rates. It is sad to hear that the exterior and interior specs turned out to be disappointing. But the car passed Car Info Check, it is a guarantee to our side that we sell with quality. Otherwise, tradecarview itself will notify you. Again, we want thank for the trust still and patronizing our services. - BT Cars Team

YES 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan

Buyer:
GUYANAJes****
Date:
Jul / 10 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
Started out a little disappointing since I didn't get my first choice because of mechanical issues but NEVERTHELESS, their service was great and there was always an agent on hand to answer any questions I had and they were always very helpful with any extra information I needed. I would definitely recommend their service and I'd definitely purchase from them again.I am very happy with my car!
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your ratings, this will help do more services to the extra mile. Thank you for trusting us in this transaction. And we hope to deal another unit with you in the near future. - BT Cars Team

NO 2012 Toyota Alphard Hybrid

Buyer:
IRELANDjiy****
Date:
Jul / 06 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
Accident car sold as non accident. Took 4 month to receive the car with two headrest missing. Don't buy cars from this seller.
Reply to comment:
We still thank you for the ratings you have given to us. We are sorry to hear with what happened to your headrest and delays in the shipment. As for our team, we double checked and made sure we sent the unit complete. Again, we are very sorry and thank you very much for the trust. - BT Cars Team

YES 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFYas****
Date:
May / 26 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
4.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
BT Cars, You seem to be a reputable company but be aware that this transaction of someone whos not near the car or physicaly to inspect it you should try and be flexibal on whatever the buyer needs so that he or she can be satisfied otherwise its very difficult for some people to just take risk to buy somthing they dont see physicaly or get ther doubts answerd so that to be satisfied..But other wise your reputable company ill definetly buy a car again with you guys.
Reply to comment:
Dear Yasser2, Thank you so much for the rates you have given to us, this will help us improve our services. Thank you for imparting to us your insight as a customer. With all the risk that would incur upon having the unit we just want to thank you for trusting us and patronizing the products that we sell. We look forward doing business with you soon. Best regards, BT Cars Japan

NO 2011 Honda CR-V

Buyer:
PAKISTANWan****
Date:
May / 16 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
I am so disappointed with the transaction. The car arrived without a key which caused that the windows of the car remained opening during whole shipment and also costed me 200 USD to duplicate keys.Moreover, the seller told me that the car is in good condition.But when the car arrived, what i saw is that the car is full of dents and scratches.
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir Wanli, Thank you for your honest review. We are sorry to hear of the lost key, and the frustrations caused by the handling of the unit during shipment. We assure you though that the unit's interior and exterior condition has been thoroughly checked, with the key in it, before it was shipped. Nonetheless, we will raise your concern to our shipping department head so that this incident will not happen again. Still thank you, Sir. - BT Cars Japan

YES 2007 Honda Crossroad

Buyer:
ZAMBIAcol****
Date:
May / 16 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
4.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
All in all it's a beautiful Car and keep up with the good job. Also please increase the invoice expiry period to at least 36 hours or 72 hours to avoid inconveniences.
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir Colmel, The pleasure was ours in helping you ship your car. With regard to the grace period of the invoice, we just wanted you to fully reserve the unit under your consignee name as soon as possible, as we sell on a first pay basis. But, we will try to address your suggestion to our sales head officer for consideration. Thank you very much! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. -BT Cars Team

YES 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUEAna****
Date:
May / 11 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
Reply to comment:
Dear Ana Coimbra, Thank you very much for the very wonderful review you gave us. Our sincerest apologies for the delay of the shipment, though. Nonetheless, it's also good to hear that you've received the unit in great condition. We are also looking forward to closing yet another successful transaction with you the soonest. Until then, have a good day! - BT Cars Japan

YES 2010 Toyota Vanguard

Buyer:
KENYAfra****
Date:
May / 08 / 2018 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
well received and good work relation
Reply to comment:
Dear frank76, We are happy to know that you are joyful and satisfied with your car. It's a pleasure to have assisted you all the way until the unit reached your port. Thank you for giving us excellent ratings! This would surely help us improve our services with our other clients. We look forward to doing business with you again soon!-BT Cars Japan