JAPAN TIME: Feb / 08 / 2023 09:14 AM (JST)

User Review


Quality Auto is the best Aims to provide the high-quality used cars while bringing the best customer service to all our customers worldwide.Our company is equipped only with highly skilled mechanics who maintains our stock units while they are on our yard.Our responsible salespersons never gets tired of assisting customers from the moment they inquire from us until the car is delivered to them safely.There is one word though that is of high importance to us, QUALITY. Living to its' name, we never sell underrated cars, we only sell the finest kinds because our goal is to satisfy our customers and to bring smiles to their families.・Japan Used Vehicle Exporters Association - JUMVEA Member 000695・Secondhand dealer license No. 541161803900, Public Safety Commission of Aichi Prefecture・JapaneseCarTrade Premium Member

Total rating

Total Score4.6 24 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.7
Communication4.6
Time of Delivery4.5
Recommend this Seller?
YES
24
NO
0

Recent 6 months

Total Score
5.0 8 reviews
Accuracy of Information5.0
Communication5.0
Time of Delivery4.9
Recommend this Seller?

YES 8

/

NO 0

*The data is summarized from January 2011.

helpHow to read the review

24 reviews found

YES 1999 Toyota Land Cruiser

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUESim****
Date:
Jul / 05 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
2.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
The seller did not give much information about status of the vehicle. Underneath is very corroded, ac was not working and the seller did not show on photos as other sellers do
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. AC was not included in the options. We thought you had checked the options before purchasing. Also, since it is a 1999 vehicle, it is a very old vehicle. If you have any request, I could check it. We apologize for not being able to get your expectations. because you did not request or ask us anything. Please ask me if you have any questions. We will do our best to answer. If you have any questions next time, please feel free to ask. Thank you for your purchase.

YES 2011 BMW X5

Buyer:
CONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THEfun****
Date:
May / 16 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Very good seller

YES 2020 Nissan Note

Buyer:
PAKISTANHas****
Date:
May / 09 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0

YES 2008 Toyota Hiace Commuter

Buyer:
PALAURT ****
Date:
Apr / 07 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Seller is very responsive even tho we have a lot of questions. Transaction si great! Appreciate the team.

YES 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

Buyer:
UGANDAbye****
Date:
Mar / 28 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
I received excellent service from the seller. they communicated constantly to every step on the way. they went an extra mile to rescue the second key copy and i was very impressed. the seller was exceptionally good in terms of updating me the progress of the transaction and assured of the quality of vehicle.

YES 2018 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Buyer:
UGANDASca****
Date:
Mar / 25 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
Very successful, the vehicle is the real asset I wanted . It’s okay .

YES 2014 Toyota Land Cruiser

Buyer:
KENYAfel****
Date:
Feb / 15 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
Excellent

YES 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Buyer:
KENYADav****
Date:
Dec / 09 / 2021 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Went on smoothly

YES 2010 Honda CR-Z

Buyer:
CAYMAN ISLANDSEny****
Date:
Nov / 18 / 2021 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
4.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
Overall, I was pleased. Although it took VERY long to arrive (almost 5 months), I am just glad that it ended up arriving.

YES 2011 Nissan Elgrand

Buyer:
ZAMBIANta****
Date:
Nov / 01 / 2021 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
2.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
I feel seller needs to improve on communication. Despite being assured not to worry about pre-shipping vehicle inspection. I did not receive Jevic certificate. Vehicle did not pass inspection at landing port on first instance. It took a while and additional costs for the vehicle to be cleared. Vehicle had defect on the dashboard, faulty radio and a couple minor dents on the body, additionally if would have helped to also know that the vehicle had smoke smell.
Reply to comment:
Thank you for contacting us. We apologize for any inconvenience. As mentioned in the invoice, your requested inspection (DAFF) was done in Japan without any problems. Therefore, the ship left Japan. So there is no JEVIC certificate. I don't think there were any such damage or dents before the departure. and we don't know what happened from the time the car got on the ship until you received it. We do not know how they manage vehicles at the port upon arrival. We apologize for any inconvenience.