JAPAN TIME: Nov / 29 / 2022 07:07 AM (JST)

User Review


Quality Auto is the best Aims to provide the high-quality used cars while bringing the best customer service to all our customers worldwide.Our company is equipped only with highly skilled mechanics who maintains our stock units while they are on our yard.Our responsible salespersons never gets tired of assisting customers from the moment they inquire from us until the car is delivered to them safely.There is one word though that is of high importance to us, QUALITY. Living to its' name, we never sell underrated cars, we only sell the finest kinds because our goal is to satisfy our customers and to bring smiles to their families.・Japan Used Vehicle Exporters Association - JUMVEA Member 000695・Secondhand dealer license No. 541161803900, Public Safety Commission of Aichi Prefecture・JapaneseCarTrade Premium Member

Total rating

Total Score4.5 20 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.7
Communication4.5
Time of Delivery4.5
Recommend this Seller?
YES
20
NO
0

Recent 6 months

Total Score
4.7 7 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.6
Communication4.6
Time of Delivery4.9
Recommend this Seller?

YES 7

/

NO 0

*The data is summarized from January 2011.

helpHow to read the review

20 reviews found

YES 2012 Toyota Land Cruiser

Buyer:
UGANDAtcv****
Date:
Nov / 22 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Spot on they mean business

YES 1994 Toyota Landcruiser 80

Buyer:
UNITED STATESSam****
Date:
Sep / 24 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
The transaction was very organized and I recommend it to anyone everything went well and smooth and definitely I will purchase vehicle again they have very good prices very flexible and they’re willing to negotiate with you thank you very much TCV

YES 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Buyer:
ZAMBIAnge****
Date:
Sep / 13 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
i requested for new tires and rims, they provided just that. car i received was as good as new, with a few surprise gifts in it!! overall i will be using this seller going forward. i am realy enjoying my toyota prado..

YES 2012 Toyota Harrier

Buyer:
SOUTH SUDANMus****
Date:
Sep / 11 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
This deal is very excellent, from start to finish without any problem, I received my car in a very clean condition so I can recommend this seller to under buyer without any hesitation

YES 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Buyer:
ZAMBIAemm****
Date:
Aug / 07 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
The service was excellent, the car was in perfect condition as seen on the picture.

YES 2007 Porsche 911

Buyer:
CANADAPhi****
Date:
Jul / 20 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
This was my first time importing a car from Japan and Quality Auto made it as simple as possible. They responded quickly to any questions and got me a great deal on my vehicle. I will definitely do business with them again in the future.

YES 1999 Toyota Land Cruiser

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUESim****
Date:
Jul / 05 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
2.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
The seller did not give much information about status of the vehicle. Underneath is very corroded, ac was not working and the seller did not show on photos as other sellers do
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. AC was not included in the options. We thought you had checked the options before purchasing. Also, since it is a 1999 vehicle, it is a very old vehicle. If you have any request, I could check it. We apologize for not being able to get your expectations. because you did not request or ask us anything. Please ask me if you have any questions. We will do our best to answer. If you have any questions next time, please feel free to ask. Thank you for your purchase.

YES 2011 BMW X5

Buyer:
CONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THEfun****
Date:
May / 16 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Very good seller

YES 2020 Nissan Note

Buyer:
PAKISTANHas****
Date:
May / 09 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0

YES 2008 Toyota Hiace Commuter

Buyer:
PALAURT ****
Date:
Apr / 07 / 2022 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
Seller is very responsive even tho we have a lot of questions. Transaction si great! Appreciate the team.